MY BEST DIARY AUTHORsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

I wish to painstakingly rewrite this post after posting previously on steempakistan.I have blanked that particular one though.
My best diary author is @sohanurrahman.
The dairy post of his that caught my fancy is the one of 23-09-2020 titled "A rainy day"

I love this diary because
•The pictures are always beautiful and well placed and formated.

•The post was carefully written and well articulated.Its interesting to read.

•He is always up to date in his post.Always reply to comments and mentions.

Here's is a link of his post of 23-09-2020

https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@sohanurrahman/the-diary-game-23-09-2020-a-rainy-day

Regards to
@haidermehdi @rashid001 @hassanabid

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot my friend. You are a good person. We appreciate your efforts :)
#onepercent #pakistan #affable

Thank you friend, for selecting my post. 😍

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing this diary post link...
It will be very helpful for mw to grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28