Steemit Engagement Challenge || The "Three Rs" and The "Three Cs" by @sameer07

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
My own view on my Country 🇵🇰

"The Three Reasons(Rs) and The Three Changes (Cs)"

Purple Gaming Channel Live Streaming YouTube Thumbnail.png

Greetings To All Members, i hope all will be fine and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also fine and enjoying myself with steemit. Today I'm here to take participate in steemit engagement challenge. In this post i will clear you my views on my Country and why I like my country.
So let's start,

As you know that I from Pakistan. Pakistan is my homeland. As a Pakistani, i love my country. My country is very beautiful. Pakistan is considered as one of the beautiful countries. Allah Almighty blessed this country. Now I will show you why i like my country very much. I will talk about what I want three changes in my country that will make our country better.

Facts About Pakistan


  • Pakistan came into being on 14th August 1947.

  • Muhammad Ali Jinnah was the founder of Pakistan.

  • On August 11 in 1947 Liaquat Ali khan, first presented the national flag my country in Assembly of Pakistan 🇵🇰. The green and white colour represent together for peace and prosperity.

  • The Cresent on my Country flag represents progress.

  • The star represent Knowledge.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykZrpYGpHhr3enRwcx5KM6SXqPn4siz52n8e9r81ZJSFDTqEeKqmYEiFiynysTfdkS9Mq6ZKg4fZjzWYijNcPs9ZSKWqL.jpeg

Three "Reasons Rs" why I love my Country Pakistan


Education System

images (7).jpeg

Source
Education system in Pakistan is favourite reason to love my country Pakistan. Pakistani people's on this platform is know that Pakistan education system divided into six levels in the basis of children or students age.

GradesClasses
Preschool3-5 Years
PrimaryThrough Five Class
MiddleSix To Eight Class
HighNine and Ten Class
IntermediateEleven and Twelve Class
UniversityGraduation Degree

As you know that this technique or system is one of oldest method in world. I mostly like this way of education. In which students can easily run and and easily get knowledge step by step.
I considered, Progress of Every Country depends upon quality of education in country. That way i really like this system.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykZrpYGpHhr3enRwcx5KM6SXqPn4siz52n8e9r81ZJSFDTqEeKqmYEiFiynysTfdkS9Mq6ZKg4fZjzWYijNcPs9ZSKWqL.jpeg

Organizations Run In Pakistan

images (4).pngimages (6).jpeg

Source
Source


The second Reason why I love my country because there is great human rights excellence.
The second reason is why I love my country because human rights are valued here. There are Edhi and similar charities going on here. Who work to provide relief to the poor and needy, and the deserving. These charities works 24/7 for Pakistan. Pakistan is very lucky country by this way. Pakistan have many houses are world largest charitable houses. By this way Pakistan is famous in all over the world. These organisations feed around 200,000 people's.
So this way many foreign people's also like Pakistan.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykZrpYGpHhr3enRwcx5KM6SXqPn4siz52n8e9r81ZJSFDTqEeKqmYEiFiynysTfdkS9Mq6ZKg4fZjzWYijNcPs9ZSKWqL.jpeg

Natural Beauty of Pakistan
images (8).jpegimages (10).jpeg

Source
As you know that natural beauty is real beauty and it's not matched. Pakistan is best and my favourite country which have World beautiful places for visiting, specially Northern areas of Pakistan is too much beautiful. The foreign people's specially southern people's too much attractive with Pakistan.
Pakistan is famous in world because of sky touch mountains, Valleys, shinning rivers, amazing lakes, beautiful forest in worldwide.
Pakistan has it all.
Neelum valley, Hunza valley, Kalash valley, murree hills, Naran Kagan, Rawalakot etc are the best for tourism. Desert Landscape and High cold mountain Pakistan have it all.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykZrpYGpHhr3enRwcx5KM6SXqPn4siz52n8e9r81ZJSFDTqEeKqmYEiFiynysTfdkS9Mq6ZKg4fZjzWYijNcPs9ZSKWqL.jpeg

The "Three Changes Cs" Want To See in my Country

1- Economic Value of Pakistan


We claim to be the largest economy in Pakistan, but it certainly does not seem to be the case. Increasing the production of money every day without raising prices. No decent employment opportunities are provided for the citizens and even those who have jobs do not eat enough food 3 times a day. In the old days, at least one bag full of 1000 items was available, but now only 2 to 3 items are available. This is one of the main reasons for the high rate of fraud and failure in the country. Because even educated people today do not have jobs.

2- Same Law For Everyone


If we want peace and security in the country then law should be one for all. The law is always the same for everyone.
Most of the time, you may have seen or heard that Amir committed a crime or murder, but instead of punishing him, he was released with a large sum of money.
If the weak and the poor do the same, the money will be taken away from them and they will be sentenced to death.All these wrongdoings take our country away from development and security۔This causes problems for the country. Which leads to a downturn in the economy. So we should stay away from all these things.So that the country does not suffer from any problem.

3- Pakistan Free From diseases and Dirt


I want to see my country clean and free from diseases.Many diseases are caused by this dirt.There are many cities in my country that are littered with unsanitary conditions and there are many diseases.Young children also play with the dirt that causes their illness.I have seen some children playing in a dirty place and eating something on the same. We must all work together to find a way to protect our children from sexual abuse. In the same way, it is possible for us all to work together and stay safe from diseases.
We want to See Neat nd Clean Pakistan.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykZrpYGpHhr3enRwcx5KM6SXqPn4siz52n8e9r81ZJSFDTqEeKqmYEiFiynysTfdkS9Mq6ZKg4fZjzWYijNcPs9ZSKWqL.jpeg

I Would like to invite my friends for this contest
@faran-nabeel ,@ahsanbilal and @shazim
I hope they will participate in this contest as soon as possible.

Here is my participation in this contest. I hope all will like my post. I have tried best for this participation. Thanks for reading and visiting my Blog.

ALLAH HAFIZ

Best Regards,
@sameer07

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykZrpYGpHhr3enRwcx5KM6SXqPn4siz52n8e9r81ZJSFDTqEeKqmYEiFiynysTfdkS9Mq6ZKg4fZjzWYijNcPs9ZSKWqL.jpeg

Sort:  

Good post dear..💗
Keep it up

Thank you so much bro for invite me.
And happy to see your post presentation. Best of luck gor this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

I was able to learn interesting things about Pakistan as its founder, and about legal issues, thanks for sharing

Hello dear @sameer07, you have made a very wonderful publication about your country.

You've covered every aspect of the country in great detail. You have made some excellent proposals for improving the country.

I have also made my post about my country. Hope you will like to read my publication.

wish you good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest.


Quality ChecksStatus
plagiarism-freeyes
#club5050yes
bot-freeyes
#steemexclusiveyes
word count300
comment count<5
vote count<10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50