Photography Contest Week 25 by @steemit-pak - MOON PHOTOGRAPHY by @salmanwains

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u alikum & Hello to fellow Steemians. This is Suleman Asghar Wains Punjab Police Officer of PSCA, I'm back from the hectic duty routine of One week. I hope everybody is fine & doing great. 

This is my participation for the Moon Photography contest started by @steemit-pak in Steemit Pakistan.

Moon Photography Suleman.jpg

https://what3words.com/plot.lightbulb.quest

My Introduction - My Achievement 1 Task


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


13 (1).png

Delegate Steem Power To steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45