Betterlife - The Diary Game (09-04-2021) || Punjab Police Muqabla || Thieves died

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u alikum & Hello to fellow Steemians. This is Suleman Asghar Wains Punjab Police Officer of PSCA. I hope that you all are fine & doing great.

Daily Diary.jpg

Let's start with my 9th April 2021 Jumma Day (Friday) diary which is about a Punjab Police Muqabla in which some thieves were died and Police officer were also injured.

Morning:

I woke up early in the morning at almost 8:00 am, and after doing tooth brush and taking bath, I got ready for my office (Punjab Police Headquarter).

Woke early.jpg

Breakfast:

I reached office at Almost 9:00 am and after checking the mails and after doing the compulsory office tasks I went to Office canteen for Breakfast.

I ordered 3 Omelets without York plus Two desi parathas without oil.

Breakfast.jpg

At Office:

After doing my breakfast, I sat there outside the canteen with some other colleagues to enjoy the lovely and Sunny weather of Lahore.

Oh Wait....

I got a call from my office that someone there is an emergency!

We all colleagues (Police Officers) rushed towards the office.

Police Muqabla:

After reaching back to our seats in Office, I got to know that we are having a Police Muqabla in Lahore. As there are some thieves who entered in a house for the purpose of robbery/burglary.

But luckily, One of the neighbor of that house saw those thieves entering the house and he called on Punjab Police helpline 15.

The nearest Police response unit was immediately dispatched at incident location by PSCA.

Punjab Police force reached there on time and started giving them (thieves) warnings to surrender.

But they didn't listened to warnings and started firing on Police. In response, Our Police Officer also did some straight firing on them.

Theives are captured and got fired.jpg

In a result, both those Thieves died on Spot and One of Our Punjab Police officer also got Injured.

But after all, it was a great victory of Punjab Police Pakistan who did well as those thieves could also do some serious damage by firing on House owner as well as on Police.

Dinner:

As it was a little busy day so I came back from office little late at almost 7:00 pm. After getting fresh I got to know that our Aunty who do cooking for us at our flat cooked Chicken Biryani, Vegetable and my favorite Sweet Rice (Gur Walay Chawal).

Dinner.jpg

Those Sweet Rice were literally very sweet. Moreover, She made some Dahi Bharay and cooked some Roties for us. She has got good taste in her hands.

After doing my Dinner, I took my laptop and started reading diaries on Steemit. I did some comments and then decided write my own post.

After completing my post, I went to bed for sleeping, that's it. That's how my day has spent

Final Words from Today's Diary:

I must say that we should appreciate the efforts of all the forces of our country who are 24/7 available just for our safety. They sacrifice their lives just for us and for our families. Hats off the all the forces!

CC:

@hassanabid @haidermehdi @rashid001 @vvarishayy @event-horizon  

My Introduction - My Achievement 1 Task


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


13 (1).png

Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Sort:  

severely need support😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76