5 Pakistani Users Who Joined Steemit Through Me in March 2021 | 01 April 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam u alikum & Hello to fellow Steemians. This is Suleman Asghar Wains Punjab Police Officer of PSCA. I hope that you all are fine & doing great. 

Yesterday I got a confirmation call about some of the users who connected with me from @rashid001 One of the Country representative of Pakistan.

Steemit again.jpg

As we all know that there are lot of fake accounts and spam users out here on Steemit and Steemit Pakistan Team is doing a great work to handle all this by arranging Video conferencing calls and by engaging with active users through Discord and WhatsApp. And this is the reason that Rashid Bhai called me for confirmation of those new accounts as they were totally connected with me.

The second reason is that when a new user come on Steemit, he/she don't actually know the rules or how to work here. So, when a new user joins Steemit he/she may violate the rules or guidelines. And this is our (seniors) duty to teach them about everything and I'm seeing that everyone in the Steemit Pakistan Community is doing it in a great way specially the Admins and moderators.

So, without wasting more time, let's with my post which is about "Users who joined Steemit Through me in March 2021"

5 Users Who Joined Steemit Through Me (in March)

  1. @aizazghumman
  2. @attiyaasghar
  3. @sadiaanyat
  4. @saarah
  5. @mahzaibkw

These are the 5 Users/newcomers who have Joined Steemit Through me till date as many more are coming in the upcoming weeks. Some of them (above mentioned) users are really active and some of them are still learning what to do, they just come and leaves after reading the posts of other users. And I'm continuously motivating them start posting here (At least take a start from Introductory post and see the magic of Steemit :D)

Now let's start with each user details who joined Steemit through me...

  1. Aizaz Ghumman (My Cousin or Mamoo Ka beta)

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-25 at 5.19.39 PM.jpeg

Aizaz Ghumman is 28 years old, did Graduation from Punjab University Lahore, online business and living in Lahore with his family.

He is active on Steemit.

2. Atiya Asghar (My cousin - Sister of Aizaz Ghumman)

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-29 at 8.28.14 AM.jpeg

Atiya is 24 years old, doing masters of philosophy in Biotechnology and living with her family in Lahore.

She is Active on Steemit.

3. Sadia Anayat (My Cousin - Active user)

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-28 at 6.44.26 PM (1).jpeg

Sadia Anayat born on 15/6/1998 and living with her family in Lahore. Pakistan. She is doing graduation in computer science from Lahore College for Women University.

She is Active on Steemit


4. Saarah (My Friend - Not Active)

Saarah 1.jfif

Saarah, 27 years old , graduated from Government college University Lahore. Living with family in Lahore. She is my friend, I motivated her a lot back in 2018 as well as again in 2021 to work again on Steemit. She came back to steemit and did her first post got money from me through easypaisa and after that she didn't posted anything yet.

Still trying to motivate her to be active on this platform.

5. Mahzaab Hafeez (Bhaanji of my Colleague (Police Officer) - Not Active )


IMG-20210321-WA0004.jpg

I don't know much about her. She is just a student and Bhaanji of my colleauge who is also a Police officer. She joined Steemit through her Mamoo when I guided him and motivated him to guide his nephew and nieces to join Steemit.

Seems like she is also not active since a week or so. I have already informed her Mamoo that she is not posting anything on Steemit as her Mamoo got the payout of her first post from me :D (Just because they don't know how to withdraw the money).


13 (1).png

So, these are the 5 users who joined Steemit through me in Just the Month of March 2021 and If Steemit Team or Steemit Pakistan team needs any further verification about them at any time then they can simply comment below here or on one of their posts.

They all are educated and really innovative in their life. They all have a passion to do something in their life but waiting for the right time. And I think this is the right time for them to prove themselves that they are unique by creating a unique type of content to impress the community members.


13 (1).png

My Suggestion to all the 5 users: -

My Suggestion to all the 5 users who joined through me is that "Just try be active as much as you can" , Greet Newcomers who are joining steemit and try to build link with them by commenting on their posts. Find some users of your same interest and build your engagements with those users by interacting with commenting, resteeming and upvoting. Try to keep posting regularly in Steemit Pakistan and engage with the users who comment your posts.

Best of luck to all of you for your Future Journey here on Steemit.

Thank You!

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi

My Introduction - My Achievement 1 Task


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


13 (1).png

Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

pls follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75