THE DIARY GAME || VIBES || USING THE TAG Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asalam-u-alaikum Steemit


Assalamualaikum Steemit, I hope everyone is doing great, I had a great day. I hope everyone had a great day as well. Let's begin with today's diary.



Snapchat-1197276986-01.jpeg


Vibing on discord


So I was watching some YouTube I got a call form a friend and we had some discord grinding to do. So we had conversations and did the grind late night.



Snapchat-1272106682.jpg



After 3 am I slept as I had a extra class in the morning as well and I was very sleepy.

MID.jpeg


Extra classes


I woke up at 9 am for my class, got ready and left for the class. First extra class was Urdu we read a new chapter and discussed some MCQs as this time the paper pattern has 40% MCQs. After the discussion we had our physics class and we discussed a new topic combinations of Lenses in that class.



IMG-20220320-WA0026.jpg



After this we left the class we were hungry as we didn't had breakfast and it was 1 pm. We went to a hotel ordered some parathas and tea and one of my friend ordered a soft drink for some reason. After the breakfast we dropped a friend home and the my friend dropped home as well.



Snapchat-728773417.jpg

MID.jpeg


Evening


After I got home I was feeling tired and hot so I took a bath and then I had to study for my Urdu exam so I did.



Snapchat-1197276986.jpg



After around an hour or so I got a call from a friend telling me that he was coming at my house to pick me up as we had to go to saddar and meet our friends as usual. When he arrived I first had a glasses order to place so I did that and then left.



Snapchat-594480819.jpg

MID.jpeg


Chilling with friends


We arrived at our friend's place called him and he got down. We then went to our usual place to vibe we ordered some soft drinks and had alot of conversations.



Snapchat-1007976570.jpg



After that we kinda got bored so we took a ride to a new place and sat there so there would be a change of environment. We ordered some burgers and fries and then parathas there as well, yes we ate alot Alhamdulilah. After that it was getting late so we went home.

MID.jpeg


Ending of the day


So after I got home I realized my parents weren't home as they had to go at relatives today so I called them and asked them where they were. They were on their way so I decided to chill at my friend's house until they arrive. After an hour my father came to my friend's place and picked me up and then we went home. After coming back home I had my dinner and then I did some more grinding on discord after that I slept.


So that's it for today's diary, I hope you enjoyed my diary and may Allah always keep you happy. Take care and Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club StatisticsNo Club
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words558
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68