Beginning of a journey.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION:

Asalam-u-Alaikum, I'm anticipating that the people who are reading this are doing great. My name is Saim Nasir and I'm a student trying my best to experience new things. My age is 16 years inshAllah turning 17 this December.
IMG20211010113653.jpg

Academic Status:

I would consider myself a matric student of an honourable school Guards Public School, I have given my exams for matric SSC II computer science and I'm still desperately waiting for my results.
IMG-20210618-WA0069.jpg

Current Hobbies:

One of my hobbies is playing video games, I have played and enjoyed a variety of them. I usually do my gaming on my PC even though it's not that great but it can still run a decent amount of games on decent graphics and I also have a PlayStation that a frequently game on. Recently I started going to a gym just so I could try to main my physique.
Snapchat-1924468117.jpg

Snapchat-391478532.jpg

Snapchat-618914895.jpg

Motive for joining Steemit:

The motivation for me to try my best to work and progress on this platform is that I'm interested in learning more about cryptocurrency. So I thought maybe I could try to find a platform that can connect me to the people that can help me gain some knowledge on this topic, which will inshAllah help me in future to grow.

Knowledge about Crypto Currency:

I didn't know much about CryptoCurrency because I am new at this. I am trying my best to learn it as soon possible because it will definitely benefit me in the future and also it is a very important part of our life nowadays. I just know the basics of Crypto and moreover, I will learn it from here too. I am learning it from my friend who is in this field for more than 2 years and now he is very much able to teach me and he is very generous too. And by joining this platform will definitely increase my knowledge of CryptoCurrency

22.jpeg

crypto.jpeg

How I got to know about Steemit:

I found this great platform with the help of a great friend @hibbanbilal

#achievement1 #steemit #pakistan #introduction #vote #introduceyourself

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community
Good luck and produce some good content

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother. ❤️

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78