THE DIARY GAME || TIRING DAY || USING THE TAG Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asalam-u-alaikum Steemit


Assalamualaikum Steemians, hope everyone had a great day today, and are doing well by the grace of Allah. My day was quite tiring as I barely got any sleep today. Anyways let's begin without any further talking.



IMG-20220224-WA0011-01.jpeg


Sleeping late


Welp nothing new here tbh, I was watching YouTube for quite a long time after I had some exam prep as my exams are starting from 1st March. After my prep I turned my PC on and watched some YouTube as I was bored. I was feeling a bit hungry as well so I decided to eat some ramen noodles.



Snapchat-1174195911.jpg



After Fajr I slept as it was really late and I could have only gotten 2 hours sleep anyways since I had to go to college for my form submission.

MID.jpeg


Examination form


So as I expected I only got 2 hours of sleep and my mother woke me up to get ready. I somehow woke up and got ready feeling very tired as I haven't gotten a good sleep. So I left with my father as he would drop me to college and then leave for his office. After we arrived at the college the guard told us the office were going to open at 10:30 so I told my father that he was getting late so it's better if he goes to his office and I would wait alone. So at 10:20 I got into the college just to find out that there were already many students waiting for the office to open it seems they were a bit late today as the usual time is 10 am. So we waited waited and waited. The office opened at 11:30 🤡. There was no chance for me to submit my form as I hadn't even got the form yet, so I got the form first and then decided to go home as there was only 30 minutes left till the office closes aka at 12 pm and there was no chance that I would get m turn due to a very lengthy line.



Snapchat-1274965734.jpg

MID.jpeg


Coaching class


After I got back home tired I was dying because of no sleep so after I had something to eat I slept as I did had 2 hours till my coaching class. My mother woke me up as it was time for my class I got ready and left for the centre. I arrived at the centre and took my classes. First was chemistry then maths and then Urdu we also asked all our sirs for the syllabus that would be coming for the upcoming exams starting from 1st March as we didn't knew the syllabus for maths chemistry and Urdu.



Snapchat-2035781405.jpg

MID.jpeg


Skipping gym


So I had to go home today directly after my class as my mother had some tests which a doctor recommended her. So I told her to a laboratory and the reason for skipping the gym is that I would have came pretty late the timing would be out of order. Anyways we arrived at the laboratory and my mother did her tests, took the reports and then we went back home.



Snapchat-365408907.jpg


Dinner with a friend


After I got back I called my friend and asked him if he was free and wanted to chill as I had to give him my birthday treat anyways and I was craving some Desi food as well so I asked him if he wanted to have dinner together. We went to a Desi restaurant Al-jannat and ordered food that we could have eat as ordering more than what we can eat is a wastage.



IMG-20220224-WA0011.jpg



After the dinner we were going back home and in my way back home I had to get some bread, milk and eggs. I got all the things which my mother asked me to get and got back home.

MID.jpeg


Ending of the day


After I got home I was feeling pretty tired and full. After filling my examination form I decided to sleep as I was very tired and only slept 3-4 hours today. I woke up in the mid night and then couldn't sleep I turned my PC on and then decided I'll write my diary as well since I was free anyways. So that's it for today's diary I hope everyone had a great day. Now I'll be sleeping again as I have to go to college in the morning again and I don't want to end up like today again. Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @event-horizon

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @svm038
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

Appreciated sir 🙏

 2 years ago 

Looking food tasty 😋😋

Indeed it was delicious 🤙

 2 years ago 

Yummy 😋 food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52