THE DIARY GAME || RAMAZAN || USING THE TAG Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamualaikum Steemit Pakistan


Asalam-u-alaikum everyone, I wish you guys Ramazan Mubarak ❤️. I'm well aware that it's almost over now but the routine has been pretty tough lately barely getting time to chill now a days plus with the exams being so near alot of studying as well you know how board exams are. Anyways I hope everyone's been doing great while I was gone, let's begin with today's diary.



IMG-20220417-WA0055-01.jpeg

MID.jpeg


Chilling with friends


So last night me and my friends had plans for sehri but we had to cancel them due to some reasons. So instead we decided to chill late night and then do sehri at our places. .y friends arrived and told me to meet them at our usual place. I went there and there they were chilling there and gossiping. I sat with them and ordered some shakes. I ordered strawberry shake and my friend ordered a chocolate shake while the other one ordered some tea.



IMG-20220417-WA0055.jpg



After a while of having some conversations and vibing we decided to have something to eat. So we ordered some cheese and Allu parathas you know the classic. We enjoyed it as we had long conversation.



IMG-20220417-WA0054.jpg



We decided it was getting a bit too late since it was like 2:30 am and they had to go quite far since they live quite at a distance from my place. And Mobile snatching is a which is alot common now a days so yeah 💀.

MID.jpeg


Grinding


So as soon I arrived back at home I got scolded for being out late but I told my mother that we were just chilling and weren't going anywhere, as I told her we had plans for sehri but had to cancel it. She understood and let me let off the hook this time. After that I relaxed a bit and ate my sehri, made my waazu for my Fajr prayers and then after that I realized I haven't grinded yet on discord so I decided to do that first. I turned my PC on and opened discord and started grinding and interacting with the community.



Snapchat-1729393473.jpg



After I was done with my part I went an prayed my Fajr prayers and wanted to sleep but I wasn't sleepy at all plus it was Sunday tomorrow so I was free anyways. Decided to watch spiderman no way home as I had missed it in the cinema. After watching the movie I slept.



Snapchat-1490041165.jpg

MID.jpeg


A normal evening


After I woke up late I quickly went in the bathroom for a quick shower. After that I prayed my Zohar prayers. After that I decided to play some games. After a while it was time for Asr prayer after praying my Asr prayer I decided to watch WandaVision series as I need to complete it before Eid since we will be going to watch doctor strange new movie on eid and I need to catch up since I haven't watched the series yet.



Snapchat-14765528.jpg



Then as I was watching episode 2 it was time for iftar and my mother called me so I had to leave it there and go make dua before iftar. After iftar I prayed my Maghrib prayers and then wanted to continue my series but I couldn't as we had to go to the supermarket for ration.



Snapchat-401281941.jpg



After I got back home it was time for taraveeh so I immediately rushed to the mosque so I won't miss my taraveeh. After taraveeh I had to bring some groceries at home and then after a that I got some time to watch WandaVision again. Then I had my dinner and wanted to write my diary as it's been a very long time.


So that's it for today's diary, I hope enjoyed my diary and I hope everyone's Ramazan was good as well. May Allah bless us all and accept our prayers Ameen. Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The diary is very well written, and the pictures Clicks are great too just put them according to pages space it become more effective and your post look more better brother

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club StatisticsNo Club
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words715
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52