THE DIARY GAME || IFATAR WITH BOIS || USING THE TAG Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asalam-u-alaikum Steemit Pakistan


Assalamualaikum Steemit Pakistan, I'm glad I got to post another post for you guys to read today. I hope everyone had a wonderful day and hope you guys enjoyed it as well. Let's just begin with today's diary without any further discussion.

IMG-20220421-WA0173-01.jpeg


Quality times


So last night after taraveeh, I went to gym and it was my back day. After winding up my back workout I ended it with a core workout. On our way back home we had some sugarcane juice as we were a bit thirsty. After I arrived at home I relaxed a bit and felt like playing some games, I turned my PC on and started playing some games on it.



IMG-20220414-WA0249-01.jpeg



After I believe 20 minutes of playing I got a call from a friend telling me to meet at our usual spot as they were at my place, so I told my mother that I was going and then left to vibe with em. Arrived at the spot ordered some shakes.



IMG-20220420-WA0000.jpg



We had alot of conversations and discussed about work as well. At 1:30 Am they decided to leave as it was getting late and they have to go a long way back home plus sehri as well yk. So we left as well and after I got back home I ate my sehri and slept after Fajr prayers.

MID.jpeg


Ifatari with friends


So I had off from my coaching but I had to get my mid term test result from my centre so I decided to take that first. I woke up pretty late though at around 3:30 pm so and we decided to go to our friend's at 4:30 so I had an hour, I quickly got a shower and changed my cloths and left to take my result first and then I had to give my brother's cloths to tailor as well. I arrived back at home at exact 4:30 got a call from my friend that he was coming to pick me up. He arrived at my place and then we went to our friends. After that we had to get our third friend and after picking him up we got our ifatari from his place as well. Once all of that was done we went to sea view and set up our ifatari and made due.



IMG-20220421-WA0173.jpg



Once all of that was done we messed around a bit and then went back to PIDC to chill for a bit. We ordered some soft drinks and chilled there for a while.



IMG-20220421-WA0172.jpg



At 10 pm we got back home and after I got back home I decided to complete my WandaVision series as it was at a Cliffhanger.



Snapchat-472997982.jpg



After that I had my dinner and then did some engagement on the Steemit Pakistan page and after filling today's form I started writing today's diary.


That's it for today's diary, hope you guys enjoyed reading it. May Allah guide us all to do good deeds and may he accepts all our prayers and fasts Ameen ❤️.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Friendship is the best part of our life,they turns boring time in a enjoyable day

Indeed 💯

 2 years ago 

Please try to improve the image quality. Try not to use the vertical(Standing) images as they cover the whole screen and don't leave a good impression on the reader.

The title image is good. Try to keep the image height and width around 400x400.

Point to be noted. Thank you for clearing

 2 years ago 

Your diary can be even more beautiful if you focus a little on the pictures presentation brother

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club StatisticsNo Club
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words571
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

Your iftar is looking very delicious and there is a photo of Sting from above. I like it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67