THE DIARY GAME || BUSY DAY || USING THE TAG Club5050 ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Asalam-u-alaikum Steemit Pakistan


Asalam-u-alaikum Steemians, I hope everyone had a great day and is doing fine by the grace of Allah. I've been feeling sick lately so I couldn't really do anything for past 2-3 days, I had a high fever but Alhamdulilah I'm feeling much better now. Let's begin with today's diary without any further delay.



IMG-20220217-WA0020-02-01.jpeg


Problems at sleeping


So last night I was feeling pretty tired so I slept early, I woke up in midnight and couldn't sleep at all, I tried to sleep for about 30-40 minutes but I couldn't sleep at all. In the end I decided I'll just play something or listen to some music before I feel sleepy again. So I turned my PC on and played some games and listened to some music, after an hour I got sleepy again so went back to bed and this time I slept without any problems.



IMG-20220217-WA0020-02.jpeg

Snapchat-548094150.jpg

MID.jpeg


Coaching class


I woke up quite early as I did slept pretty early last night I was feeling fresh. I had my breakfast and then I went and brought some bread in the morning from a local general store the fresh air felt great. After that I watched a movie and then I had to go for my coaching class. My class was taken on third floor instead of our usual class as it was full today. First period was chemistry, then maths and last period was Urdu.



IMG-20220127-WA0004.jpg

MID.jpeg


Gym


After my class I went straight to gym with the bois as I changed my gym and some friends of mine from the centre decided to join it with me. We all went to the gym, they did mix exercise as they just started and said we will do mix for a week and then start with specific days. I had my shoulders today. After we were done with the workouts them as well as I went home.


MID.jpeg


Ending of the day


I came back home, had some lunch and then I had some work so started working on it. I was learning about moving average, types of moving average, limitations and moving average crossovers.



Snapchat-1274961128.jpg



I had my dinner pretty late at night and then I started writing my diary as it was getting pretty late and I had to continue my work again.
So that's it for today's diary, I hope everyone had a good time reading it. May Allah bless you guys, thanks for all the support. Now if you excuse me and take care. Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  

You had an amazing time....

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

It's DIARY, not dairy please edit your title image.

Account operated by @event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31