THE DIARY GAME || 8 NOVEMBER || A REGULAR DAY || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak || USING THE TAG #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam-u-alaikum Steemit Pakistan

Asalam-u-alaikum, I grateful for everyone who is reading this post and I hope you all are having a wonderful day. So let's start with today's diary.
Snapchat-492531753-01.jpeg

Crab game.

K so last night I was just playing crab games with my friends on discord call. That was some good time , even though the graphics of that game isn't great but the game itself is really fun if you play it with around 20 people. Even better if all of them are your friends but I don't have that many friends XD.
Snapchat-738104003.jpg

Snapchat-951254494.jpg

After hours of crab games which is a very weird name but anyways it was great so I wanted to vibe for a while so I just listened to some songs in Spotify and after some time I slept.
Snapchat-424199259.jpg

MID.jpeg

Another day another coaching class

Sigh, so yeah I had a coaching class as usual since it's a part of my schedule now. So I woke up kinda late after my breakfast I watched some YouTube time went by so quickly and it was already time for my class. I did got late though because of my laziness. But thank God the sir was a bit late as well so I didn't really missed anything important.
Snapchat-492531753.jpg

MID.jpeg

Chest Day at the gym

Yeah so I had my chest day today and I basically directly went to the gym after my coaching because last time I slept and I missed my workout so I didn't wanted that to happen again
Snapchat-1208417130-01.jpeg

So after I arrived at the gym I started with pushups, incline bench press and then straight and after that butterfly and then chest press. After that I did incline chest flyers and then cable cross. At the did I did some forearm exercises, took a snap since I usually don't use phone during my workout so I take my snaps after I'm done with them.

MID.jpeg

Ending of the day

After I came back home I just relaxed while watching some YouTube as nothing better to do. After some YouTube I had to learn some questions for my English test.

After a while my mother brought dinner for me and then after I had my dinner I was watching YouTube and I legit slept while watching YouTube I was so tired for some reason. So I woke up at 2:30 Am and quickly started working on my daily diary even though it's late I managed to upload it today I guess. So that's it for today guys I hope you like today's diary and I hope y'all are doing fine. Take care Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

20% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive
#club5050

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79