THE DIARY GAME || 4 NOVEMBER || PREPARING FOR COLLEGE || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asalam-u-alaikum Steemit

Asalam-u-alaikum Steemit, hoping everyone is doing great today. Well certainly am I feeling pretty great today myself today's day was pretty regular nothing really new but certainly it was pretty chill today as well. So let's start with today's diary.
Snapchat-1723468710-01.jpeg

Beginning of my day

So last night I was just vibing and then I decided why not continue my series 13 Reason Why yeah I'm still watching that series I'm on season 4. So I was watching the series and at around 3 am and after that I slept because I was sleepy as hell and I was kinda tired as well so I just turned My PC off and slept.
Snapchat-1627482299.jpg

MID.jpeg

First day at coaching

So I had my first day of coaching today, after my breakfast I watched some YouTube as usual and chilled for a while until it was the time fo my coaching. So at around 3:00 I quickly got ready and left for my coaching class. I arrived there and saw there were already people waiting for the class to start. So I just awkwardly sit at the waiting area and waited till it was time for our class which was at 3:15. So the guy who was like sitting at the reception I asked him about my class he said it's room 5 so I went there and the sir was already lecturing , but I realized that I've already studied that then the reception guy came in the room and said it's not room 5 it's room 3 I told him to atleast tell people right rooms and then went to the right room and sat there. The sir was teaching about binary language I mean it was just a introduction so yeah it wasn't much. After we had our maths class and then urdu.
Snapchat-1723468710.jpg

After we discussed about urdu it was time for us to go home. So I went back to my room and had my lunch I guess even though the time was like 5:30 when I came back home.

MID.jpeg

Biceps and Triceps day

So after I came back home and ate my lunch I was on YouTube chilling because I did had an hour before it was time for my gym so I was chilling. When it was time for my gym after my maghrib prayer I went to gym. At the gym I did my usual workout for biceps and triceps and then I came back home and found out that my wifi isn't working.
Snapchat-163146748.jpg

MID.jpeg

Relaxing till my internet starts working again

So I came back home and realized that my wifi isn't working so I messaged my internet provider that the internet isn't working he said there's a problem with the fibers so it'll take some time for it to repair I was kinda worried that I might get late because of this and I did got late because of this my internet legit just started working. So after that I just watched the today's match a little bit and then basically slept as I was tired but my mother woke me up as I told her to at 11 pm and gave me dinner the internet wasn't working at that time as well so just at the diner and wrote my diary so I could post it as soon as the internet is back.
Snapchat-1821288546.jpg

So as soon as the internet came back I posted the diary. So that's it for today hope you guys are having a wonderful day and hope Allah will always bless you. So support me take care and Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

20% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive
#club5050

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49