THE DIARY GAME || A CHILL DAY || 10 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Asalam-u-alaikum Steemit


Assalamualaikum Steemit Pakistan, I'm hoping everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah. I hope everyone had a great day, let's begin with today's diary without further ado.

Snapchat-2076584712-01.jpeg


Studying and Vibing


So last night I had to prepare for my test but first we ordered a pizza so I decided to enjoy it and watch some anime to compliment with the food.

Snapchat-1780045404_3.jpg

And after quite alot of time I realized it was getting a bit late so I decided that I'll go and prepare for my test which is coming up soon.

Snapchat-1918409099.jpg

After the preparation I went to sleep as I was kinda tired and sleepy.

MID.jpeg


Jumma prayers


I woke up early due to the jumma prayers, took a bath and then had my breakfast and got ready for the prayers. As it was time for the prayers so I went to the mosque and prayed my jumma prayers. After my prayers I had to get some groceries so I got that before going back to home.

Screenshot_20220114-232404_1.png

MID.jpeg


Coaching class


So after I came back home from the mosque and then I had to go the coaching so I went to the coaching centre after eating some boiled rice. I arrived at the centre and had my chemistry class, after chemistry I had my Urdu class and then last class was physics.

Snapchat-400437850.jpg

We covered some numericals and then after that we were free to go back home. I also decided to change my gym as my old one is being very crowded lately have to wait so much just tinuse a machine and I can't change my timing as my gym isn't opened in the morning so I decided to change it and go with some of my friends to another gym which is opened in the morning so I can change my timings.

MID.jpeg


Ending of my day


So after I came back from the centre I decided to continue my anime series and then had my dinner and now I will have to go and study some more for the test that's coming up on 3rd February.

Snapchat-2076584712.jpg

So that's it for today's diary, I hope everyone enjoyed reading. Now if you excuse me, take care and Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

10% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @vvarishayy

You had an amazing day....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35