THE DIARY GAME || 25TH JANUARY || AQIQAH OF NIECE|| 10 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Steemit


Asalam-u-alaikum, first of all I have to apologize for being inactive recently but it was due to some work and also I had to help alot with some Preparation of my niece birthday and another niece's aqiqah. But Alhamdulilah everything went well so I can finally start from today. So let's begin without any more delay.

IMG-20220126-WA0001-01.jpeg


Stranger things


So last night I was just playing some games and watching some YouTube, got bored after a while so I decided to complete my stranger thing season 3.

Snapchat-328734361.jpg

After my season I slept as I did I had my college and I had to help out with other things after I come back from college due to the aqiqah preparation.

MID.jpeg


College


So I woke up, got fresh and then left with my father after having my breakfast. I arrived at the college at time thank God lmao.

IMG-20220126-WA0001.jpg

So our first class of chemistry had started when I came but I wasn't that late anyways, our second class was Urdu and then physics lab but apparently my roll number for the lab had already taken the class guess I missed it, good thing we do practical in coaching so that's good.
So die to one less period I got home pretty early.

MID.jpeg


Aqiqah


So after I came back home I took a short nap and then my mother woke me up as the person who was gonna set the tent was here so I woke up and went downstairs told the man where to put the tent helped him clean the area as there were some motarbikes parked there, don't worry we already asked and the owners said we could set a tent there so we were cleaning the area so no one would face any problems. After the tent was set I got back up and had some lunch after a while, we went in the tent and did some decorations as we decided to celebrate my niece's second birthday and do the aqiqah for my other niece. So after a while the guest came and we served the biryani that ordered to be made using the meat from the goat. After everyone was leaving I helped with cleaning up the stuff and then went with my friends to vibe and yes they came to aqiqah as well.

MID.jpeg


Vibing with friends


So I skipped my coaching class as well my gym but I got to chill with my friends so after clearing up things I went with them and sat in a hotel and chilled there. Well they did ordered some snacks but I was full so I didn't really ordered anything.

IMG-20220125-WA0007.jpg

After around 2 hours I went back home as it was kinda late and I was very tired as I only got a little bit of sleep after I came back from college.

MID.jpeg


Ending of my day


So after I came back home I slept as I very tired, woke up pretty late was kinda hungry so I ate the biryani which was left. Then I watched some YouTube and then worked on my diary. But that's it for today's diary I hope everyone had a great day, now it's getting pretty late so Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

10% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted by @steemcurator07 operated by @haidermehdi. I am voting with the country curation accounts to help Pakistanis on the Steemit Platform. Good luck and Happy Steeming.

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @vvarishayy


Congratulations your post has been selected in best picks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66