THE DIARY GAME || 25 NOVEMBER || LAZY DAY || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Steemit

Asalam-u-alaikum Steemit, hey guys welcome to my today's post, I hope all of you guys are doing great and had a wonderful day. Let's start with today's diary.
Screenshot_20211125-184050_1-01-01.jpeg

Preparation for Urdu test

Yeah so last night as I was playing games I realized that I had a Urdu test tomorrow and I didn't had any sort of Preparation for it so I had to prepare some for the test I had to do it at around 12 am since I didn't remember after I came back from centre that I had a test.
Snapchat-1775874305.jpg

After I was done with my preparation I decided to play some Forza horizon because I didn't had anything else to do and I hadn't play that game in a while so I decided to play some before going to bed.
Screenshot_20211125-184050_1-01.jpeg

MID.jpeg

Class test

So I woke up quite early and then had to wait for the water to heat up since no geyser have to heat up the water manually lmao. So after my water heated up I took a bath and then had my breakfast. After that I had to pay our electricity bill and I had to get photocopies of my documents for college admission and stuff. After I came back home it was almost time for my coaching so relaxed and watch some YouTube before it was time. After a while it was time for the class so I left and arrived at exact 3:15 as it's not that far away from my home and in our first period we had out test and then computer science class and then maths.

MID.jpeg

Back day a the gym

So after I came back home from centre I had my lunch and then immediately after that I left sine I was kinda sleepy and if I had stayed home I would have probably slept and missed my day at the gym so I left early. At the gym I did my back workout and did some arm workouts as well at the end and then went back home. On my back home I called my friend and asked him if he wanted to vibe for a while he said he was in coaching as his time is different from mine so he said in a while he will come.
Screenshot_20211125-214320_1.png

MID.jpeg

Great vibes

So I think after and hour of my call he called back and said that he was free now so he is coming. In a while he arrives at my house and then we sit in and hotel and ordered some chai with some parathas. We chilled and talked for hours and discussed some college related things. After a while he got a call from home that some guest had arrived so he had to buy some things for them so he left and then I went back home as well but it was a good break.
Snapchat-1651475943.jpg

MID.jpeg

Ending of my day

So on my way back home I had to buy some things as well like eggs and some milk so I did got some. I reached home and gave all the things to my mother and then relaxed and watched some YouTube.
Screenshot_20211125-211957_1.png

So that's it for today's diary I hope you guys had a wonderful day and may Allah bless each one of you guys. Do support me, take care and Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

20% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive
#club5050

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44