THE DIARY GAME || 23 NOVEMBER || PHOTO SHOOT|| 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Steemit Pakistan

Asalam-u-alaikum Steemians, I hope y'all are doing great and I hope Allah will always keep you guys happy inshAllah. So let's start with today's diary.
IMG-20211122-WA0014-01.jpeg

Learning late night

So last night I was taking a class of crypto in which our mentor told us about the current market situation. He told us about the BTC/USDT after doing the analysis. He told us that As we have seen mega bullish impulsive waves which also caused BTC and several other ALTS to make new highs. So now we are seeing an expanded flat correction. Btc is currently respecting 1 to 1 extension target of $60K and once it breaks down that level then the price will go down to the target of expanded flat 1.618 level.So here we have to observe some more price action to confirm our next move. So it was very important and knowledgeable session.
IMG-20211123-WA0035.jpg

MID.jpeg

Photo shoot

So a friend of mine has a DSLR and my other friend asked him if he could do a photo shoot for him so he said yes, I was just there to mess around lmao. I did got some decent pictures but I was mainly there to annoy my friends because it's funny and plus it's better than sitting in front of PC the entire day so yeah. After we were done we had breakfast at a nearby hotel and then we went back home
IMG-20211122-WA0014.jpg

MID.jpeg

Physics test

So after I came back home I remembered that I had my physics test today so I decided to revise it well not really revise sine it's only numericals more of a going through the numericals once again since the last 3 are kinda difficult ones the starting ones are easy since it's basically similar to 9th class ones.
Snapchat-2076889899.jpg

So after I went through them I decided to played some games because I wanted to pass some time before going to my class. After a while it was time for my class so I packed my bag and went to the centre and then after some waiting our test started. It wasn't a hard test thank God, after the test it was our English class time and then we went back home.

MID.jpeg

Gym time

So after I came back home I enjoyed some games with my lunch and then after a while I left for my gym after my maghrib prayers.
At the gym today was my arm day and after my arm workout was done I decided to hit some back muscles as well since I decided that with every muscle I'll try to hit another muscle that way I'll be able to train each muscle twice a week.

MID.jpeg

Ending of my day

Yeah so after I came back home I watched some YouTube and I wanted to check some things online. After I was done I decided to go on discord call with my friends and playing some games as I was bored. After that I had my dinner with my family and the. I worked on my diary.

Snapchat-766195503.jpg

So that's it for today's diary i hope y'all are doing great and may Allah bless you take care and Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

20% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive
#club5050

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow nice diary

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65