THE DIARY GAME || 22 NOVEMBER || USUAL THINGS NOTHING NEW|| 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamualaikum Steemit

Asalam-u-alaikum Steemians, I'm glad that you guys are doing fine and are here to read my post again, so today's day was pretty normal nothing really interesting happened other than my usual routine which isn't that great lmao.
IMG-20211122-WA0013-01.jpeg

Relaxing with friends

So last night I was on my PC watching some YouTube and then I got a call from a friend who asked me if I was free, and as usual I said yes I'm free well I'm always free lmao. Well anyways my friend was coming over to my house so we could vibe a lil bit I asked my mother and my mother said don't be super late even though it did got late when I came back home. So we just sat on a hotel and talked for hours man time flies when you have a great company. So we were kinda hungry so we decided to go to roll point and eat some roll because why not right?? So after we were done it was quite late as we had been talking for hours now and it was I think around 4 pm at that time so we just head back home.
IMG-20211122-WA0013.jpg

Evening time

Yeah so as most of you can guess I got up late due to me sleeping late. Woke up at around 1:30 pm and had my lunch and after a while I had to get ready for coaching but then I checked my WhatsApp group for our class and our English teacher wasn't coming because of some reason, so that means I had around 45 minutes to relax so I decided to watch some YouTube and then leave at 4 pm for my class. Arrived at the centre and the class didn't started yet, so after some time our physics class started and as usual our sir explained some of the numericals and then we had to solve them ourselves but still no theory kinda worried now but anyways after that we went back home.
Snapchat-1317348898.jpg

MID.jpeg

Hitting 2 muscles at the gym

Well so after I came back home I relaxed and had some rice to eat before I leave for my gym. After a while I prayed my maghrib prayer and left for my gym at the gym I wanted to train chest and shoulders today since I had missed my last shoulder workout so I decided to cover it up today. So after I was done with my chest I did my shoulder workout and after that I went back home as I was super tired by this point.
Snapchat-1063044820.jpg

MID.jpeg

Ending of my day

So after I came back home I relaxed as always as I was tired. After a while my mother wanted me to get some drinking water from the water plant so I just picked up the water bottle and got water from the water plant near my location. After that I vibe'd and watch some YouTube and after some time it was my dinner time so I ate some dinner with my parents.
Snapchat-1935298313.jpg

So that's it for today's diary I hope you guys like it and I hope you guys re doing great, may Allah keep you safe, take care and Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

20% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive
#club5050

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice working bro. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99