THE DIARY GAME || 21 NOVEMBER || BEING SICK || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam-u-alaikum Steemit

Assalamualaikum Steemit Pakistan, sorry fo rmy absence but I was very sick for quite some days after I got my mark sheet I wasn't feeling great but Alhamdulilah now I'm feeling alot better so I hope my I won't get sick again, so let's start with today's diary.
Screenshot_20211121-195300-02.jpeg

Feeling real sick

Yeah so as I said I wasn't feeling great for 2 days now and I've been sleeping very early and waking up late I even missed my coaching and gym on Friday and Saturday. So last night I wasn't feeling well as well plus I had some plans with my friends as well so I was kinda worried that I might not be feeling well tomorrow and I really didn't wanted to cancel m plans as I very rarely go anywhere due to me having no bike most of the time.
Snapchat-1493757177.jpg

And I slept early even though it's not that early but you can say it was early for me lmao. So I was feeling much better in the morning and I was glad that I was alright so that I won't have to cancel plans with my friends.

MID.jpeg

Evening with friends

Yeah so I woke up at around 1 pm even though I slept quite early for me atleast but I was very glad that I wasn't feeling sick anymore Alhamdulilah. I had my lunch I guess then after that I took a shower and got ready since my friend told me he was gonna come soon. We left at around 3 pm and reached to our destination at around 3:45 and waited there for another friend, after he came we called some other friends and told them to meet at our usual place. We finally got to our usual place at around 4:45. After we sat there we just chilled and talked about stuff, enjoyed some drinks , chai and parathas.
Snapchat-2037827623.jpg

Then we sat there and vibe'd for hours and then it was time for maghrib prayer and after praying maghrib prayer I decided that we should go to Zainab market as I wanted to buy some cloths due to us going to swat side for winter.
Screenshot_20211121-195300-01.jpeg

So after we were done with shopping we went back home and arrived at home around 8 pm. After that I relaxed at home since I've been out almost the entire day thank God I wasn't sick lmao.

MID.jpeg

Ending of the day

Well after I came back home I was kinda hungry so I asked my mother to make something for me. I enjoyed some pasta and playing some games as I was kinda bored.
Snapchat-31634699.jpg

Snapchat-1462693092.jpg

Well today's day was such a vibe wish every Sunday was like this but unfortunately since I don't have a bike of my own so I usually have to ask my friend to pick me up 💀💀.

Well anyways let's hope you guys like today's diary and I hope you guys had great weekend not like me being sick the entire weekend. Well that's it for today's diary, take care and Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

20% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive
#club5050

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64