THE DIARY GAME || 15 OCTOBER || AN EXHAUSTING DAY || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all of the people who took time out of their day to read my diary, I hope all of you are having a wonderful day and I wish Allah will always keep you happy. So let's start with today's diary.
Snapchat-1284600061-01.jpeg

Sleeping on time for once

Well because of jumma namaz I had to sleep earlier I can't afford to miss it. So after I prayed my Isha prayer earlier as well and slept at like 1 am. My mother woke me up for Fajr prayer and after praying Fajr I slept again. I woke up at 1 pm went to shower and changed my cloths and went to the mosque for jumma.
Snapchat-116444465.jpg

MID.jpeg

Going to relative's house

As I came back from mosque my mother told me that we were going to our relative's house even though I didn't wanted to go but I had to go anyways because I can't let my mother go alone.
As we were going we decided to grab some soda as it was very hot today.
Snapchat-127410898-01.jpeg

After we arrived at the relative's house my mother was just sitting and talking to our relatives while I was just vibing on my phone good thing I had data package XD. After some time my cousins asked me if I wanted to play cricket and I said why not so we went downstairs to play.
Snapchat-2020974337.jpg

MID.jpeg

Going to a mart

As we were playing it was time for Asr prayer so I went to pray my prayer and then after some we decided to go home as it was late already and we had to get ration as well. So went to a mart and brought all the things we needed and went back to home.

Snapchat-1087952516.jpg

MID.jpeg

Shoulder day at the gym

As soon as we arrived at home I realized I had to go to gym as well, I was already tired but I couldn't afford to miss another day as I already missed a day in this week so I got ready prayed my maghrib prayer and went to the gym as I was already late at this point since my usual time for gym is 6:30 Pm but it was 7 pm for me so I just rushed there. After arriving at the gym started my workout with a warm-up of wide grip pullups 12 reps 3 sets and almost after that I did my shoulder workout winding it with a collar exercise.
Snapchat-1208417130.jpg

MID.jpeg

Ending of my day

As I was done with my workout I went back home tired as hell because of everything, I just laid on my bed for a while as I was not feeling great. As I was trying to relax my mother brought daaliya as I told her to make some after I come back from the gym.
Snapchat-1378350709.jpg

After I was done eating I was feeling way better than before so I decided to play some game son my PC and after some time dinner was ready so we had dinner together and I went back to my PC. So this is it today's day was very exhausting but atleast I wasn't at home the entire time today which is nice XD. I hope you guys enjoy and I thank you again for reading my diary. Do support me as I try my best to get better inshAllah. Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

20% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Seeing someone going to gym motivates me a little i hope can start working out soon.

You should man even if people laugh at you , you have to focus on yourself don't care about them. It happened to me as well but I kinda got use to it. ❤️🙂

 3 years ago 

Nice diary bro. keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44