THE DIARY GAME || 13TH JANUARY || VIBES || 10 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam-u-alaikum Steemit Pakistan


Asalam-u-alaikum Steemit Pakistan, I'm grateful for everyone who is present today to read my post and I hope you guys are doing fine. So let's begin without any delay.

Snapchat-793504634-01.jpeg


Chilling and watching Netflix


So now I have a new time pass which is Netflix and that's great since I can watch something else other than YouTube lmao. So I decided to start money heist and yes I haven't watched money heist. Well I asked my sister to make me some pasta late night 😅and then enjoyed the series.

Snapchat-1782526488.jpg

After like 3-4 episodes it was already late as you know one episode is one hour long so after I believe 3 episodes I decided to sleep.

MID.jpeg


Chemistry test


So I woke up a bit late and after that I got fresh and had my breakfast. After my breakfast I continued my series. Once it was 3:15 I went to my centre and then we had a chemistry test.

Snapchat-1568753002.jpg

After the test our 2nd period was Maths we started chapter 10 and it was kinda confusing as it was trigonometry and I really hate trigonometry as we had this chapter in matric as well and then the last day was Urdu. After the classes I went back home at around 5:15.

MID.jpeg


Gym


So after my coaching class I came back home and relaxed a bit. After some relaxing I ate some lunch and after that it was time for the g and today was my shoulder day. Shoulder day and it was pretty intense workout.

Snapchat-557843771.jpg

After my workout I had to go back home and have something light to eat as I was kinda hungry.

MID.jpeg


Ending of my day


So after this long day I was kinda tired so I took a short nap and I didn't realize but I woke up really late and then had my dinner at like 12 am and played a game that I downloaded recently called child of light and it's a interesting game.

Snapchat-793504634.jpg

This explains why my diary is late today. But anyways that's it for today's diary I hope everyone had a wonderful day, thank you for this support, now if u excuse me I have to go, take care and Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

10% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42