CLUB5050 CONTEST || ENTRY BY @saimnasir || 20% BENEFICIAL TO @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam-u-alaikum Steemit

Asalam-u-alaikum everyone. I hope everyone is doing great, this is my entry for the new club5050 contest.
PicsArt_11-04-12.51.57.jpg

My knowledge about #club5050

As far as I know club5050 is a great way for the newcomers like myself to get started on this platform. So in order to be a part of club5050 you need to power up 50% of you earnings and since club5050 members gets good votes and if their post is selected for top posts they get even better votes which obviously effects the Steem power.

MID.jpeg

Is #club5050 helping you in fulfilling your financial needs and growing your SP together?

The answer to this question is Yes. So before club5050 I wasn't really getting that much votes or even if I got some votes they weren't that big votes. But after club5050 started the votes started to get better as well. I'm grateful for all to this platform it has helped me alot financially and it will continue to help me out inshAllah.

If I look back now I realized that I didn't even had 20 Steem power back then and now I got 67 Steem power Alhamdulilah. I'm just grateful for this platform and for all the support I'm getting thank you guys for this.

MID.jpeg

My goal for Steem Power by the end of this year

As I can see that Steem Power effects alot on your votes and I mean it does make sense since If the person posting only gonna think about himself how will the community progress? So I get the point why powering up is so important and inshAllah I will power up as much as I can. As for my goal I'll set a realistic target that can be achieved in these remaining 3 months depending on the votes I get. I'd say around 350-400 SP is my goal for now but I'm pretty sure I can get more if I get more support.

MID.jpeg

How am I gonna use my Steem Power in a positive way?

I appreciate all the support I'm getting and I wanna be capable of making someone feel appreciated like that as well. I wanna support other new content creators that trying their best and posting good content. I wanna support them with my words and with my votes even if I can give them big votes I'll give them small votes or the amount I'm capable. I just wanna make them feel the same way I feel towards this community and this platform.

MID.jpeg

Conclusion

In the end I just wanna say that this is a great contest. The idea of asking people about how club5050 has an impact on their posts and on their Steem Power is a great way of letting people that are not participating in club5050 know that how much club5050 effects their posts. I'm truly grateful for club5050 and I would love to to invite some of my friends @hibbanbilal @syedarhamamir @hamzaamir
to this wonderful contest. Hope y'all are having a wonderful night, take care and Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

20% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

#sp-contests #club5050 #steemexclusive #pakistan

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your great efforts and hard work your entry is so good.
Contest Entry Approved!

Thank you 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72