The diary games: 28th-November-2021 | A well Spent Day| #club5050 ⚡💯

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone hope you all are doing well in your respected lives I and Ameer Hamza is perfectly fine ❤️

images (2).jpeg

Link

Ahhhh so after a long long time I am here with my post 📯 I had been stucked with so many undone things. Well, I also wasted my one month without Steemit writing I missed the chance of power up last month and I didn't know the new rule so I waited for one month for no any good reason. Well, here again I am.

As you all know my son Ameer Hamza, who is Ma Sha Allah se 15 months old now. He is growing so fast and sharp also. ❤️ From all the daily home chores.i got free at 4:30 pm almost we performed namaz after this we were having tea and discussing some winter shopping 🛍️and all of sudden Ameer Hamza started crying for going out. He wanted to go for outing with his Baba. So we decided to take him somewhere.

Place we went: People's Square

images (1).jpeg

As I didn't take any location photo. This picture is taken from Google and here I am attaching the link also.

Photo link

Location link by w3w

Place description
People's Square is located at most oldest area of Karachi which is Saddar Town ot also touches the direction of other old cities too which are Kharadar, Bolton Market, Joria Bazar if you guys know these areas. We simply took the route of I.I Chundrigar Rd which is the easiest route for us. People's Square has became the most wanted place for karachi waley now the most remarkable point about this is they have a huge secure parking space which is also available for nearby residents. Also there is a walk track , benches and food Street also. This place is recently launched by Sindh government and they owned this place there is no any entry fees.
We were there specially for my son so I took photos of jumping castle and swings only. 😂
IMG-20211127-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20211127-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20211127-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20211127-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20211127-WA0050.jpg

We got free at 9:00 pm from there after exploring this attractive and pocket friendly place I would recommend you all to visit.

Thanks for reading ❤️
Regards @saharsaqi

Special mentions:
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@event_horizon
@salmanwains
@rashid01
@club5050

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

🌹@saharsaqi 🌹
Mashaallah your son Amir Hamza is fifteen months old and at that time you went out for a walk and this is an area of ​​Karachi and you told a lot about it and its link in what three world Also given and you have done all the photography in it very well and have thoroughly enjoyed it.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 2 years ago 

I also wasted my one month without Steemit writing I missed the chance of power up last month and I didn't know the new rule so I waited for one month for no good reason.

Same for me too, I was silent on this platform for almost a month because of many reasons, and now I am also back with comments now and will try to post a blog too soon Inshallah.

As you all know my son Ameer Hamza, who is Ma Sha Allah se 15 months old now. He is growing so fast and sharp also.

Wow so nice ❤️, may he become a gentleman and a good son after growing up. Inshallah

People's Square has became the most wanted place for karachi waley now the most remarkable point about this is they have a huge secure parking space which is also available for nearby residents.

Oh no way, I know about Bolten market and I.I Chandigarh road, but it's my first time listening about people's square and I am a little astonished that a beautiful place like that never came across my eyes, maybe because I live in other side of Karachi hehe.

 2 years ago 

Yeah that's our bad luck well no worries.
Ma sha Allah Aameen 💯⚡
Yes people's Square is recommended place for choti moti si gatherings and outing. Wahn ek birth setup b arrange hua wa tha and that was amazing seriously bus Ameer hamza is super dooper active islye me hr chz ki pics nh lei ski. They maintained an ordinary place very well and organized.

 2 years ago 

Thats really nice to hear, I must visit People's square soon, Issey pehley barbaad hoo jaye woo jagaa hahaha.

 2 years ago 

Hahahah han schi. I was thinking the same k ek tou yahnentry ticket nh rkhi koi b askta hai jld e tabah hjyga yh😂

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @salmanwains.

#club5050

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 💖 feeling relax after so many days with steemit-pak and 10000 others 😂😂😂

Welcome back 💖 Your son is adorable and innocent MaShaaAllah evil eyes off 💖

 2 years ago 

Aameen 💯

I had been stucked with so many undone things

I hope you are fine and done with all those things I'm feeling you are back with lots of energy, All The best and Lots of love To ameer hamza😍

 2 years ago 

JazakAllah ❤️

 2 years ago 

Well come back dear 💞
You spent good day with family it's very precious moments when you go out with family and having fun mash Allah.

 2 years ago 

Alhamdullilah ✅❤️

 2 years ago 

Welcome back :)
I missed Ameer Hamza and his cute little things. He is looking grown-up and cute Ma Shaa Allah.

 2 years ago 

JazakAllah ❤️✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75