You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary games: 28th-November-2021 | A well Spent Day| #club5050 ⚡💯

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

I also wasted my one month without Steemit writing I missed the chance of power up last month and I didn't know the new rule so I waited for one month for no good reason.

Same for me too, I was silent on this platform for almost a month because of many reasons, and now I am also back with comments now and will try to post a blog too soon Inshallah.

As you all know my son Ameer Hamza, who is Ma Sha Allah se 15 months old now. He is growing so fast and sharp also.

Wow so nice ❤️, may he become a gentleman and a good son after growing up. Inshallah

People's Square has became the most wanted place for karachi waley now the most remarkable point about this is they have a huge secure parking space which is also available for nearby residents.

Oh no way, I know about Bolten market and I.I Chandigarh road, but it's my first time listening about people's square and I am a little astonished that a beautiful place like that never came across my eyes, maybe because I live in other side of Karachi hehe.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yeah that's our bad luck well no worries.
Ma sha Allah Aameen 💯⚡
Yes people's Square is recommended place for choti moti si gatherings and outing. Wahn ek birth setup b arrange hua wa tha and that was amazing seriously bus Ameer hamza is super dooper active islye me hr chz ki pics nh lei ski. They maintained an ordinary place very well and organized.

 3 years ago 

Thats really nice to hear, I must visit People's square soon, Issey pehley barbaad hoo jaye woo jagaa hahaha.

 3 years ago 

Hahahah han schi. I was thinking the same k ek tou yahnentry ticket nh rkhi koi b askta hai jld e tabah hjyga yh😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16