The Diary Games: 10th-July-2021 | Day out with family ❤️|

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum everyone hope you all are doing well in your respected lives I and Ameer Hamza is perfectly fine ❤️

So I woke up and was following my daily routine and suddenly I realized that I need some fresh air I want to go outside I asked my husband after denying he agreed. I wanted to go to seaside for some fresh air and wanted to eat Choco cone from McDonald's and wanted Ameer Hamza to have fun in McDonald's play area Ahhh wants wants wants hazaro khwaishe aisi k har khwaish pe dum nkle😂

After getting free I got ready and went to McDonald's , we went there and the guard stopped us for the mask 😷 but we saw inside area of McDonald's no one was wearing mask my husband told him that nooneis wearing mask inside why are you stopping us then but still he forced us to buy mask well we bought masks and done the formality. We went inside and what I saw play area was closed my bad🤦🏻‍♀️

IMG-20210710-WA0109.jpg

IMG-20210710-WA0062.jpg

IMG-20210710-WA0066.jpg

Link

Then we took Choco cone and fries for Ameer Hamza 🍟🍦 because I don't like McDonald's burger and all they took much money and the food quality is too low ek burger se tou pait b nh bhrta itna baby burger hota hai or etne paise lelte Hain I think McDonald is over rated this is my personal opinion I know most of the people love McDonald's I am loving it type 😂🤑🍔

IMG-20210710-WA0058.jpg

IMG-20210710-WA0111.jpg

Link

We enjoyed the atmosphere and the fresh air of sea side and my brain and body both calmed down and I felt relax. I received the call fr my sister that they are also at the same place we joined together. After this we went to Khyber Shinwari after so long we went there I found that place very attractive because they started Gola Ganda Channa Chat service too.

IMG-20210711-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20210711-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20210711-WA0018.jpg

Link

We ordered Gola Ganda pani Puri and Channa Chat too , the food was extremely tasteless 1/10 only the service and food decoration was good but the taste of food was ridiculous I never ever gonna go again at Khyber Shinwari for these things but yes they have a good tea ☕ 10/10 then we ordered Khoya kulfi from them and yes the kulfi was yummy. Don't go there and waste your money I never recommend to go there for this kind of food👎

img_1626016065487.jpg

After having so much fun we came back to my mom's place with all of my family we came home at 1:00 pm almost we were so tired Ameer Hamza slept in a way after reaching home I got fresh and went to sleep , because that was a a Golden Chance for moms that of your kid is sleeping you have to sleep immediately 😂😂 Goodnight everyone ❤️

Regards @saharsaqi
Special mentions to get their support:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Achievement post 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations for getting selected in the top picks.

Ameer Hamza is such a cutie pie. MashaAllah

 3 years ago 

Thank you.
JazakAllah ❤️

 3 years ago 

I agree with your comments on the burger of mc donalds. I think everything there is expensive. They donot even think to balance it by providing better quality or quantity. 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank God , someone has the same opinion about the McDonald's burger 🍔😂

 3 years ago 

Hehe..💖

 3 years ago 

Lol i agree with your views over McDonald's but please don't say anything about McFlurry icecream :p I love that :)

Thankyou for participating in my contest. Results to be announced soon.

 3 years ago 

Mc flurry is also doodh ka powder now a days 😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Hahahhaa😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28