Achievement 1 - Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum hello everyone

This is Sahar Saqi (Ameer Hamza's Mamma)

I am very fresh member of STEEMIT community. One of my client added me in some WhatsApp group of STEEMIT Pakistan and then @haidermehdi helped me in creating my account.
I live in City of lights (where often no electricity Available 😂 ) Well "Karachi is best" .
I have done my Graduation degree from Dow University health and sciences in 2018.

images.jpeg

Worked as house officer in Shaheed Mohatarma Benazir Bhutto Trauma center and Dow hospital. 🏥
And also in Hashmanis Hospital.
Searching for job again. 🔍
Got married in 2019 September with love of my life Alhamdullilah ❤️
And also blessed with a Baby boy Ameer Hamza Mughal 🥰
received_768015640679217.jpeg

He is giving his love to us for 4.5 months 🥰
He is a gem of our lives because he is very first child in our family (in-laws)
I miss my parents alot and visit them every month I have very loving sister and her 3 daughters.
Screenshot_20191228-204124.png

Screenshot_20191228-204051.png

IMG_20191226_013657_288.jpg

I am very blessed and lucky to have a sister like her because she always understand me I really miss her company now 🕚💫
Ahmm so I really like to read books urdu and English literature both.
I like to read Umera Ahmed Nimra Ahmed Farhat Ishtiaq's novels Manto's Afsaney Ishtiaq Ahmed , Bank Qudsia.
Franks Kafka , Shakespeare , Oscar Wilde and the list goes on 📚
images (3).jpeg

images (2).jpeg

images (1).jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit😊

 3 years ago 

Warm Welcome to you dear!

 3 years ago 

Hello. And welcome to steemit community 😊

 3 years ago 

Hello @saharsaqi. I congratulate you for your first achievement post. Hope your achievement 1 verified soon.
Best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Welcome on steemit sir your little boy is so cute and I wish you all the best in this platform.

Hello @saharsaqi.
Congratulations on completing your Achievement 1 post.
I am shre you will learn a lot of things in the future.
Good work and good to know you :)

Welcome to the Steemit Platform. I am sure you will have a great journey here.
I see you already follow @steemitblog, jt is the place where you get the updates from :)
Don't forget to keep checking on them :)
I welcome you here and also in STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY ❤️

I would like to mention @hassanabid to get your post verified. Hassan bro, you know what you have to do :)
Ps hassan: I will talk to you about this on whatsapp.

have asked @cryptokannon for it ! Surely she will contact her and she will verify her privately

 3 years ago 

Hi, welcome in steemit, i hope you continue.
Best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @saharsaqi. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1.Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important.To write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit Nursery This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Links
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-4-november-2020

https://steemit.com/@steemitblog
https://steemit.com/trending/thediarygame
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-111825
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-142140

@hassanabid I have verified this user @saharsaqi on telegram. Please take care of her. Thank you.

Thanks Surely i will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66877.70
ETH 3111.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76