Participation post for the Contest of Art and Sketch 🖌️🎨🎹🖍️

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
Serial noThings you needDetails
1A Plan Canvas12*20 I guess
2Different types of BrushesMixed Media Paint Brushes
3Paint colorsAcrylic Paint
4Palatte🎨

IMG-20210606-WA0030.jpg

As I don't have any step by step photos of my art but I have video , I have done this piece few years back.

Hope you all enjoyed this clip and liked it too. ❤️
Link

Sort:  

I just saw your video, ma Sha Allah.. amazing painting ..😍❤️
I have subscribed your channel to see more content☺️
I hope you will be uploading more stuff on your channel 👍

 3 years ago 

Well Thanks 😊 but seriously I don't have any channel for anything I just made this temporary channel to upload some videos on Steemit.

 3 years ago 

have you done your study in art? So perfect and nice artwork is this.

 3 years ago 

No I am a medical technologist, from DOW but this is in my gene. My father is an artist. See his work @hibbanoor
IMG-20210602-WA0020.jpg

 3 years ago 

Wow I'm totally amazed 😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❣️

 3 years ago 

Amazing!! Video is so therapeutic ❣️

 3 years ago 

So amazing 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56