My participation post for the contest: What good qualities does your life partner possess? Or you'd want them to possess?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone hope you all are doing well in your respected lives I and Ameer Hamza is perfectly fine ❤️

What good qualities does your life partner possess? Or you'd want them to possess?

Screenshot_20200625-114816_1593083565781_1.jpg

So here we go, As the excitement of wedding and honeymoon period fades away, and you adjust to the high windmill of actual life. The wow factors that are made by the people during the wedding ceremonies aren't the same, but if you got the type of partner who wants to really be the perfect husband then everything is just a piece of cake trust me ❤️
Choosing a life partner is much important and difficult than choosing a career, house, or friends. What if we don’t get that sensible partner? What if we don’t find the good qualities we always think of? What if that partner makes our lives hell?🤔

Well, there is nothing perfect in this universe or we can say everything in this universe is perfectly imperfect. 💯
Lucky are those who got their best partners , and let me count myself in those Lucky people as I also got my best one. I found the person who is perfectly imperfect 😂🤦🏻‍♀️

IMG_20210317_195841_563.jpg
He is my husband with yellow cap on my first birthday
People with a higher mindset will live happily together. So the first thing I found in my husband a good mindset which always helps us to grow
Good partner has good skills nice attitude towards you and the best character to impress. He can't cook a good meal for me but whenever at midnight or early morning I feel hungry he orders food for me or take a food for me by himself while he comes at home after friends, He often offers me a tea of his hand and he makes a good tea seriously. He never ever wake me up for anything he needs nor for the food when he hungry neither for the tea if he wants. He does all his little things by himself. He always keep his mobile phone's volume down and brightness low when I am sleeping. He always help me in Ameer Hamza's night feedings and with all his stuffs. He never gets irritate when I wake him up to take care of our little one
He is very kind person who always tries to understand my needs and do help me. Kindness is a glue stick which means kindness is an agent that binds a couple together.
He respect me, my opinion, my feelings and ofcourse my family. Respect is a lifelong value that increases only if you give it to others. He never shouts at me whether I am on mistake or not he never ever shouts on me nor he talks to me in high tone. He just says abhi rhne do in batou ko lmbi naa krou sbha baat krnge or wo subha kbhi nhee aty because he doesn't likes to do arguments😂😂
He is very understanding which makes the relationships strong and boost your love 4 times. He never asks me unnecessary questions. Trusting eachother is important to be happy and joyful. In order to build effective and long lasting relationships, we need to trust our partners over time.
He is very simple living person and down-to-earth. He puts himself second and his family first
Fake personality fades away with time. I always love his personality, with good qualities and yes ofcourse with some bad habbits also no one is perfect I accepted him with all his flaws too😂
He is supportive of my passion and decisions and he addy value and spice into my life he is always being silly and childish with me and tolerate my tantrums and mood swings 😂 he is willing to compromise for everyone in our family.
He has a life outside of the one we share he never hold grudges,brings out the best from me
It's easy to list that what you want from your life partner but identifying the qualities that make someone desirable for the long period is slightly a tougher task.
Just because a person you love does not have the qualities which are mentioned does not make him or her a bad partner. People change for love. People adapt good habbits to for the sake of love.

Thanks for reading
Regards @saharsaqi
Link
Special mentions to:
@haidermehdi @hassanabid @vvarishayy @event-horizon @steemit-pak

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You wrote very well and a lot of similarities in our husbands 🥰🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

❤️

 3 years ago 

Beautifully explained, stay happy ever

 3 years ago 

Thanks aameen ❤️

 3 years ago 

May Allah keep him the same gentle and responsible he is. And may your bond gets stronger with time. Seriously no one can be perfect and we all are looking for that perfectly imperfect person :p this is so correct I do believe in this and I have seen this too

People change for love. People adopt good habits to for the sake of love.

The entire post is so amazing, the content is great bs ye space kahan gayi beech beech me :p meri ankhen dukh gayin prhty prhty :p

 3 years ago 

Bs behen Ameer Hamza mjhe space nh derahe islye mri ksi chz me space baki nh rha 😂😂😂
And JazakAllah thank you for your kind comment aameen ❤️ May Allah keep you away from all the hardships ✨😘

 3 years ago 

You beautifully explained the good qualties of your husband and almost girl wants these qualities in his husband. You are the luckiest one. May you always live happy life with your husband. Best wishes for you.

 3 years ago 

Aameen ❤️

I feel identified with your words because my husband has many qualities of yours and I feel the same as you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55