My Participation Post for the contest Steemit Promotion Activities organized by @salmanwains ☘️ 300% POWER-UP💯💯💯

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone hope you all are doing well in your respected lives I and Ameer Hamza is perfectly fine ❤️

Snapchat-2073814454_1.jpg

This contest is organized by our Steemian Fellow @salamanwains and it is about Steemit and our progress on Steemit.

How I got to know about Steemit and my activities📄

So starting from the start, I joined Steemit in January 2021 I never ever had any idea about the Steemit one of my client from my book store share the link of this with me I ignored it one fine and I must say lucky day I was free and scrolling my phone applications I opened messenger and the link was peeking from the messenger I checked the link and got to know about the Steemit. Signed up on it verified my self through introduction post and other achievement posts.
Link
I was very confused about everything thing I wasn't getting that how to work on it then @haidermehdi guided me and I tried to polished myself on Steemit. Then my post was upvoted once in very starting by @steemcurator02. I continued my postings then last month my luck woke up 😂 and I followed by @steemcurator01 and got upvoted by them and got my post has been selected in best picks too I got winner's tittle also in different contests ❤️

To be very honest when I got my first payout then I started promote my other family members to join Steemit. I shared the same link in my family group and started promoting it in a good way then my cousins joined Steemit. zoyasoomro, duaa1311, bilalu467 ,umeru467 they joined Steemit and guided them through the links of my posts and some senior member's posts. I arranged google meeting for them and guided them the tools about tha diary games too.

I'm still trying to get get more users on Steemit in my family and friends circle. And promoting Steemit as much as I can through my progress or you can say that through my side savings I get from Steemit.

Special mentions to get their support
@haidermehdi @hassanabas @rashid001 @vvarishayy @event-horizon @salmanwains

Regards: @saharsaqi

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Very welldone!
I must appreciate your efforts for Promoting Steemit among your family members.
Moreover, You have performed really well in Sell for Steem and got lucky as well by having followed by sc01.

--

Entry Approved!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @salmanwains 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75