My participation post for the contest |Dream Proffesion| 💭👩‍⚕️🏥

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone hope you all are doing well in your respected lives I and Ameer Hamza is perfectly fine. This is my participation post for the contest Dream Proffesion organized by @steemit-pak ❤️

My Dream Proffesion-To start "I Care Eye Care Clinic"

images (5).jpeg
link
I have done my graduation from Dow University of health and sciences Ojha campus, BS In Medical Technology- Ophthalmic Technologist.
This was my childhood dream to wear a white coat and write a prescription to the patients which came true with so much hard work and crying nights and with Final year supply too that was my life's first supply ever well time passed and I also passed that supplementary exam with good grades 😂
I started Job but I left it last year now my dream is to start my own small clinic in my profession.
My dream Proffesion clinic would be very helpful for the humanity. My dream job would make a positive impact on people every day. I would love to work for the humanity that makes eye sight saving services free of cost for the people who need. My dream Proffesion is one of the most happiest and most satisfying job and also the least stressful job.

What would be my responsibilities?
•Examine eyes and diagnose visual diseases and abnormalities
• Analyze test and treatment plans
• Prescribe contact lenses and glasses
• Provide knowledge to patient about their eye care
• Provide protection and safety
My dream clinic need eye testing equipments , diagnostic machines which are:

Autorefractor
images.jpeg
B-Scan
images (1).jpeg
Optical Coherence Tomography
images (3).jpeg
Biometer_A-Scan
images (2).jpeg

Link
Link
Link
Link

These machines are basic need for my dream clinic of Eye Care 🏥 along with this my second step is to work for VISION 20/20 The Right to Sight program and this would be possible only if I have a good experience with my clinical skills.
VISION 20/20?
VISION 2020: The Right to Sight was launched in 1999 by the World Health Organization and the International Agency for the Prevention of Blindness.

Paramount of Vision 20/20
images (4).jpeg
Link
Promotion:
A world in which nobody is needlessly visually impaired, where those with unavoidable vision loss can achieve their full potential
Link

_I love working for the people and helping them to see better. However the need for the medical eye care would increase in coming next years people living longer and the older ones need more medical attention for their eye care specially. So I volunteer myself as an employee for the program vision 20/20.
Conclusion:
Experts have predicted that it is an exciting career option for youngsters and very satisfactory job by curing patients suffering from the pain in one of their most vital body part.
Link

Regard @saharsaqi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very well done 👍👍 all the best for contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you ☺️

 3 years ago 

Please add achievement 1 link.

 3 years ago 

Everytime you mention me and every single time I forget to add 😂🤦🏻‍♀️

 3 years ago 

Haha. I was thinking the same.

 3 years ago 

😂🙊

 3 years ago (edited)

I REALLY LIKE YOUR DREAM PROFESSION COZ MY EYESIGHT IS WEAK AND I KNOW THE VALUE OF GLASSES :(

Best Of Luck For The Contest :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❣️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been selected as one of the winner of Weekly Engagement Contest.

Thank you for participating.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46