Diary game/10-01-2022/10% to steemit-pak/@safoo

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum and Greetings to my all sweet and beautiful members of @steemit-pak . How are you all? I hope you all arr enjoying winters as well. I am here with my diary game post.

IMG_20220110_205511.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Start of the day:-

Today I woked up at 6am. Then I went to washroom for ablution. The weather was so cold. It seems to me that it's very difficult for me to manage the morning routine. But I had to do so I did. Prayed my fajar prayer and recited Holy Book Of Quran for a while. Then I again went to bedroom and I slept with my son Uzair. At 8:30 I tried to go out from blanket but Uzair's mood was to gave rest to his mom. 😂. At 9:30 my mother in law called me for breakfast. We did our breakfast with radish and peas curry. Then I came back to my room to freshen up Uzair. After that I cleaned the house.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Mid-day:-

I got freed up from house cleaning at 12. Then I decided to stich my casual dress. So I put Uzair in cradle. Then I cut my dress according to my dress size. And started sewing on sewing machine. First of all I stiched trouser (shalvar) after that I cut my shirt cloth into a frock.

IMG_20220110_204654.jpg

Then I made tea for myself because I was alone at home. I drank tea and ate biscuits with it.

IMG_20220106_172916.jpg

Then I stiched my frock. I couldn't go to bazar to purchase lace for the frock. So I made simple design on the bottom of it.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Afternoon:-

In afternoon I was free from sewing machine. No one was at home so I went to my sister's house. Where I made gossips with my sister. After gossips I made participation post for contest. Then I watched cartoon with my nephewZain .

IMG_20220110_204814.jpg

He is so naughty. All the time he remain active MashaAllah. He calls me Api Safa. All the time I told him Zain I am your khala but no he has to call me Api 😂. There I prayed my ASR prayer.

IMG_20220110_204843.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Night:-

I came back in evening. Then I did ablution and prayed asar prayer. Then I started to prepare curry for dinner.

IMG_20220110_204723.jpg

As no one was at home so it become difficult for me to manage dinner. I made peas and potato curry. At 8 pm we were altogether. Did our dinner.

IMG_20220110_181641.jpg

Then I came back to my room. Put Uzair in blanket. After that I went to washroom did ablution and prayed Isha prayer. Now I am writing my todays diary.

Screenshot_20220110_212250.jpg

I am so much tired. After completing this I had to sleep 😴. Thank you so much for reading my todays diary.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Please remember me and my family in your precious prayers.

If you guys want to know more about me then click here 😊

Specially I would like to mention @vvarishayy, @haidermehdi, @steemit-pak, @hassanabid, @aniqamashkoor, @rashid001 , @salmanwains, @event-horizon for their kind support.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Regards;-

@safoo

Sort:  

Walaikum Assalam Clothes sewing is a big talent that I don't have. What a nice suit you have stitched❣️ Api 😄 naughty kid😂 Your nephew is cute too MaShaAllah 😍

 3 years ago 

Yes I have this talent but after baby it's become difficult for me to stich clothes. Because all the time he wants Mama's lap 😂😂😂😂.. thanks for the compliment 😍

awww cute 😂😂😂 my pleasure 🤗❤️

Your diary game tells about your daily busyness .So your clothes collection very nice then your son has take much of your time😂🥰

 3 years ago 

Yeah you are right about that 😄

My son also always wanted to watch,Motu patlu cartoon series

 2 years ago 

Both of our son's are in the same boat ⛵. 😍😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44