Achievement 1 || Verification through Introduction||@safoo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I am here with my introductory post. I am fine by the grace of Almighty Allah and hope so you all will be well. I have listened about Steemit earlier. But now i am here. Special thanks to @cryptokannon mam because their posts about guidance to newcomers are so good and helping. Without wasting your time i am going to introduce myself.

IMG-20211109-WA0009.jpg

Introduction:

My name is Safa Amin. I am married. I am from Okara Punjab Pakistan. I have started my basic education from Little flowers School. My matriculation is from Al-Manzor Girls High School Basirpur. Proceeds to Superior College Depalpur for Fsc. I have done my Bachelor's degree at BZU Multan. After completing bsc i got admission in Punjab university Lahore where I complete my professional degree bs.ed . In 2017 I got admission in Virtual University of Pakistan where I done my Masters degree in Zoology.

IMG-20211101-WA0006.jpg

Hobbies:

Cooking, books reading and gardening are my hobbies. I am also fond of online earning.

IMG-20211101-WA0005.jpg

Aims Of Joining Steemit

I believe that creative things can change mind and structure of the communities. I love this platform very much because I have heard about this platform that it is the platform of creative people and best earning site.

Cryptocurrency:

Cryptocurrency is a digital currency which is used for online works and sale purchase processes. This system does not require banks for transactions. Its block chains are highly secured.

Special Mentions to
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@fombae
@sumit71428
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oxm

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @safoo,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44