Better Life/Diary game/08_01_2022/Club 5050/10% to steemit-pak/by @safoo

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum and Greetings to all Steemit friends and fellows!
I am Safa Amin. I am here with my diary game post. I hope you all are well.

Screenshot_2022_0108_200225.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Morning Time:

Today my morning started at 5 am. Because my son Uzair woked up early in morning. Rain 🌧️ continued till morning. I went to washroom. After ablution I prayed fajar prayer and recited some verses of Holy Book Of Quran. After that my mother in law called me from kitchen for breakfast.

IMG-20211230-WA0001.jpg

In breakfast I ate gajjur ka halva.I love to eat this type of foods in winters.
After breakfast I came back to my room. First of all I cleaned my room and then cleaned furniture. Then I sweep whole house. After that I picked the clothes from tv lounge and put them in sun shine for drying.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Mid day:

In completing house hold chores I was feeling hungry because I have to fed my son.

Oranges
I peeled oranges and enjoyed the moment. Orange is a good source of vitamin c. Eating oranges makes your skin healthy and glowing.

Visit to gardening section of my house
It was raining since many days so there was no sunshine. After many days the sun showed his face to us. So I went to my house gardening section to see my plants. I had planted many plants like mehndi, rose plants, fig, apricot, guava tree, alovera, pomegranate etc. After some days I will post about my gardening section in detail.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Afternoon:

In afternoon I had to go to market to buy gift for my friends nikah. Tomorrow is her nikah. Hurriedly I wear Abbaya and went to market with my husband. At gift shop i saw many gift items but I choosed a wall clock and a scenery. I forget to take picture at gift shop.

IMG_20220108_192544.jpg

![Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png](

Night Time:-

After coming back from market I put back Abbaya to the cupboard and started preparation for dinner. Before going to market I marinated fish. I deep fried the fish. Then I set the dinner and called to husband and other family members for dinner.

IMG_20220108_204013.jpg

After completing dinner I collected the utensils and put them in kitchen. Then I prayed Isha prayer and now I am writing my todays diary post for all of you guys. Uzair is sleeping in my lap. So good night all of you.

IMG_20220107_143525.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

So this was mine today's routine. Thank you so much for your precious time.

Here Is My Achievement 1 link

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Specially I would like to mention @steemit-pak , @hassanabid , @haidermehdi , @vvarishayy , @event-horizon for their kind support.

Regards!

@safoo

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! Your Post has been picked up for Booming Support.
Keep producing great content in the community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😄

 3 years ago 

@salmanwains I had not yet received any booming support 🙁

Walaikum'Assalam gajar ka halwa nashte me amazing 😍 sote hoye bachon pe bht Pyar aata hy Ma'Sha'Allah 😘😘

 3 years ago 

Yes you are right about it and being mother it's great love 💕.

true 💕

Your diary is about a house wife duties like me😂Ma Sha Allah baby is cute stay blessed.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha you are right about it. Actually I am well educated but married in a rural area so there is no possibility of job except government school job. All of us know that in this PTI government educators vacancies had not come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44