Better Life | The Diary Game | 19th November 2021 | A Well Spent Day! |

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Assalam o Alaikum, I hope all of you are doing great and are safe and healthy! Yesterday was an amazing day and in this post of diary game, I will tell you why. ^_^

MORNING
Since in the morning, the weather is quite chilled and nice, I didn't want to get up but I still had to because I had to go to the university. I got up and after getting ready, I booked a Bykea ride. I did my breakfast while I was on my way to the university. The weather was so cold and my hands were cold as ice when I got off the bike. I have 5 classes on Friday and at 1.00 PM, I am free from all the classes. A glimpse of what we were studying in DLD (Digital Logic Design):
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 5.48.13 PM (1).jpeg

I had fun in most of them, especially the two classes of Bussiness Communication course because in that class we are doing different activities and the teacher is also frank and makes some jokes too. After getting done with all the classes, I went to the mosque to pray Jummah. I prayed Jummah and I again came to my department around 1.45 PM, my classmates had left because we had no more classes, but I stayed and talked for a while with my friends from other sections. I also took Bussiness Communication in their section and we had a lot of fun. All of us including the teacher were enjoying and having a good time, they also performed a verbal/non-verbal communication activity which was quite fun.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

EVENING
Then they were also done with the class, so was I. We then had a plan to go eat something specifically Gol Gappy. I also wanted to try them as I never tried them before. We were 6 people and went to the nearest food street from our university. We were deciding what to eat and finally, we ordered some Falodas, a few Chaats and a plate of Gol Gappy.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 5.48.13 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 5.48.12 PM (4).jpeg

The Faloda was amazing, I also tried some Chaat. And the main thing was me trying Gol Gappy for the first time! They were so damn amazing and delicious, I loved them and would keep eating them!!!

After all of us were done eating, we were on our way to our homes. I was with my one friend, and he also bought me a Burger. And yea, I also took a parcel of Gol Gappy as my mom also wanted to eat those. I reached home around 5.30 PM and was tired. I got fresh and just laid for a bit, after a while I prayed Maghrib and ate the Burger and then all of us ate the Gol Gappy.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 5.48.12 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 5.48.12 PM (2).jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

NIGHT
I took the day off from my studies, I then enjoyed some time on my computer playing games. And since it was the weekend, I watch movies with my family. And when you watch movies, you got to have some cravings, so I ate a piece of chocolate cake and one of my favorite biscuits! ^_^

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 5.48.12 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 5.48.12 PM.jpeg

This was my day! I hope it was a good read, I enjoyed yesterday a lot and had a lot of fun and ate a lot of delicious stuff!^_^ Take care of yourself everyone and have an amazing day!

Special thanks to the admins and moderators of this community!
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@hassanabid

Link to my Achievement 1: Achievment1
Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A well spent day mubashir

 3 years ago 

Nice photography bro 🙂👍.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations you have been selected in the best picks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66