You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge || Share Your View About Your Country|| Three Reasons Why I Love My Country And Three Changes I Want To See In My Country

This is exactly what I'm saying, the issue of these strike has prolonged our intented duration, with the hold up of all these undergraduates, more youths willing aspiring to go to university will lose interest and they'll look for another means of surviving. My teacher once told me that education is the key, but from. What I've seen, it's money that's the key in this Nigeria. If you don't have money, you won't be able to survive and control other people. So i pray that this everlasting issue should be resolved before next year. Thanks for visiting my post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57