You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge || Share Your View About Your Country|| Three Reasons Why I Love My Country And Three Changes I Want To See In My Country

If we are just given a chance to elect a young leader with vision for Nigeria, then we'll not be in this situation as we speak. If I may ask, will you be voting in the upcoming election?

Sort:  

That is a good question. Yes I will that if they is a candidate worth my vote.

Glad you could reply back,

If there's a candidate that's worthy of our vote, we'll surely vote for him/her. I just pray we can actually see one because everyone is just untruthful.

Young with the evil young people do nowadays and how selfish they are

It's quite unfortunate that this is happening in our generation, the government are to be held accountable for this. Thanks for dropping a comment..🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60