Weekly Engagement Contest || New Year Resolution || by @rimsha26

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

B0618F07-93A4-40DE-8F9B-4245C9F7D833.jpeg

There are so many things that we all want to do but we aren’t able to do them because of so many reasons. For example; Late night coffee while reading your favourite novel, watching “friends” with your friends, singing “memories” together with your school or university friends, seeing your parents feeling proud because of you, sitting with you grandparents and talking about their childhood and your parents’ childhood memories. These things might sound like common practices but I’m sure not even 10% of us are able to do it all. At least I was not able to do it all.

2021 was so quick. It was so quick that I just wrote 2020 instead of 2021. I mean I didn’t even get used to of writing 2021 and it’s already ending. Just few days left. To be very honest, There’s a lot that I wanted to do but couldn’t. Actually there’s a list of my tiny little “want to do” things that I wish to do in the year 2022. :D


There are so many things that I’m actually gonna do this year and so many habits that I’m going to change.

  • I’m gonna read a lot of book becauseI couldn’t read much book this year.
  • I’m gonna visit northern areas IN SHAA ALLAHH. I wanted to visit this place in year 2021 but couldn’t due to the busy schedule of my father. :3 But this hear I’m gonna visit it with my friends if not my baba. :p
  • I’ll meet all of my friends especially the college ones because I’ve had so many good moments with them and I so wanna meet them up and sing “memories” cause that’s what we used to do when we were in college haha! Wish I could tag them up here. But definitely send this link to them to read this out!
  • I’m going to spend at least 1 one with my grandparents. I miss them. I love love spending time with them.
  • Not gonna repeat the mistakes. I don’t regret doing the mistakes but repeating them makes you regret it later. It was a bad habit. But this year I’ll be better person. :’)

Thats all. :D I hope the list isn’t that long to read. But I literally thank @steemit-pak for choosing such an interesting topic that I am able to write on this topic. Though, I know not everything what you think of can be done, but at least even thinking positively and thinking that you would be a better person is an amazing feeling.


I’m actually very grateful for the year that is going to end and the year that we all are going to witness. Because life is all about learning new things. Be it lessons, be it moral values, be it feeling grateful for little blessing or be it changing into better person.

Here’s the link to my first achievement post;

Achievement 1

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So many good things coming this year. May this new year brings love and happiness 😊😊

 3 years ago (edited)

Good wishes for you as well!❤️

 3 years ago 

Good points
May Allah help you get things you want ❤

Its good to spend time with your grandparents.
May Allah help you completing your goals Ameen😍

 3 years ago 

Good luck with all your goals for this year.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @steemit-pak. Entry Approved by @Aniqamashkoor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48