The Diary Game || Better Life || Recipe for BBQ Macaroni || by @rimsha26 || 20% beneficiaries to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam O Alaikum Everyone!

I hope all of you are doing great! Karachi is not coming slow at all it's freaking hot here and I am so jealous with the other cities of Pakistan, you guys are so lucky! :D Anyways, moving towards today's diary I will be sharing a very yummy recipe of BBQ macaroni with you all. I was literally craving for a different taste in macaroni so thought to give it a try and it turned out pretty much nice.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-24 at 1.17.24 AM.jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Morning:

I didn't feel like going to my workplace today so I took off and slept lol! :D Woke up at around 1 pm. I did not want to have parathas or omelets so I thought to cook something different. I decided to make macaroni with a different since I was so bored trying the same recipe again and again! :D Okay so I searched on youtube for some different recipes, it took me more than an hour to findd this recipe that I will be sharing with you all today. Also once you open youtube for any particular recipe trust me you keep on getting confused between which one would be best to try! :D so it's better to ask someone rather than following youtube for the recipes! :D

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

BB macaroni:

The recipe is simply very easy. The only difficult task to make macaronis, pastas or any other Chinese dish is to cut vegetables! Ahh I know the pain haha! Anyways, before I tell you the method of how to make the macaroni I will tell the ingredients that you will need to make it. So lets just start with the ingredients first.

Ingredients required:

So, the ingredients that you require to make BBQ macaroni are given below. Make sure you have them all before you start making the macaronis.

IngredientsQuantity
1. Elbow macaroni1 packet
2. Tomato pureepuree of around 3 to 4 tomatoes
3. Chickenhalf kg (cut in cubes)
4. Capsicum2 pieces
6. Spring onions2-3
7. BBQ sauce2-3 table spoons
8. Soya sauce1 table spoon
9. Chili sauce1 table spoon
10. Vinegar1 table spoon
11. Tomato ketchup2-3 table spoon
12. Chili flakesto taste
13. Saltto taste
14.Black pepper1 table spoon
15. Cabbage1 cup

These are all the ingredients that you will be needing to make the BBA macaroni. One more thing, you can also add carrots it tastes so good on macaroni, but since I did not have carrot so I just added the vegs that I had at that time.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-08 at 10.45.05 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-08 at 10.45.06 PM.jpeg

tt.jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Method:

To make macaronis you need to follow the following steps!

Step 1:

  • Boil the macaroni and keep it aside.
  • Take a pan and add tomato puree in it now add the sacues and the and mix it well untill it is properly cooked.
  • keep it aside and let it cool.
  • Make sure the sauce is not too much thick.

Step 2:

  • Take a pan and put some oil in it.
  • Now add the chickens cubes in it and mix it well.
  • Let it cook for 2-3 mins.
  • Add bbq sauce and a pinch of salt in it,
  • Mix it well until it is properly cooked then keep it aside.

Step 3:

  • Take a pan add oil and then add veges nto it saute them for 2-3 mins and take it out.

Step 4.

  • Now Take another pan.
  • Add the sauce, vegs and chicken into it cook for a minute.
  • Add the boiled macaronis into it and mix it well.
  • Switch off the flame and serve it.

This is the final look of BBQ chicken macaroni.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-08 at 10.45.07 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-08 at 10.45.06 PM (1).jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

My craving was totally satisfied!:D As I have told you how much I was craving for something different in taste. Also, everyone else in my home loved it! I am thinking to try out some more recipes of macaroni and In SHa Allah I will be sharing their recipes as well. I hope you all have enjoyed reading my post. till my next take care everyone! :)

Here's the link to my first achievement post:

Achievement 1 post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Aslam-mu-alkum!

You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative of Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on steemit.

Steem on

 3 years ago 

@yousafharoonkhan Thank you so much for your support. Appreciated much!

 3 years ago 

That's so good. My mother likes macroni very much so I'd try to make it for her.❤

 3 years ago 

Yess, you should sure try this out. Do let me know how it turned out. :’)

 3 years ago 

Sure 🖤

 3 years ago 

Oh! the recipe I have been looking for so long :)

 3 years ago 

Hehe! Thanks yaar🙈

 3 years ago 

Delicious post. XD

 3 years ago 

Hehe, thanks my mentor!🙈😂

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak and you have received an upvote from steemit-pak, Operated by @hadiermehdi, Admin of Steemit Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Waking up to this 😍 Thanks @steemit-pak for picking up my post.

The way you have utilized Tables for ingredients, i must say you are growing in an impressive pace :)
Keep it up !

 3 years ago 

Thanks @hassanabid you’ve been a great help ever since I’ve joined Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Oh YUM! Thank you for the delicious recipe! :D

 3 years ago 

Looks yummy!! will definitely give it a try.💕

 3 years ago 

Wow it looks sooo yummy😋
Definitely going to try this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64