Successfully reached 500 sp in less than 3 months of joining steemit || proud member of #club5050 || @rimsha26

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum Everyone!


I hope Everyone's doing great. So, I joined steemit on 16th Aug 2021 which makes it less than 3 months since I have joined. After I joined I did not know the value of power up or what actually it means. So it took me month to understand the whole concept of powering up and what impact does it creates on steem ecosystem. After that, I powered up most of my steems and now I have crossed 500 powerups.

Bellow are some screenshorts of my wallet history which will tell you that I have powered up more than the 300 steems in last 20 days. I am willing to and I will be powering up all my steems in future as well because it's all about getting stronger and stronger everyday.


My power history in last 20 days :


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-01 at 6.56.59 PM.jpeg

Successfully powered up more than 500 steems:


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-01 at 6.37.59 PM.jpeg


I believe in continuous struggle and hard work and I will keep on doing that in future as well. In SHa Allah! I hope I am eligible for #club5050. Also, I am extremely thankful to the team of @steemit-pak which helped me reaching 500 sp.

Here's the link to my 1st achievement post;

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great work.
Your powerup Stats speak for you MA :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks @haidermehdi, being appreciated from people like you is always a cherry on top. 😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you! And keep on powering up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you! :)

 3 years ago 

This is very incredible. You have grown immensely on this platform within such a short period. Bravo!👏

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for your appreciation! :)

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 😊

Wishing you all the very best that you powerup. @rimsha26

 3 years ago 

Thank you! :)

 3 years ago 

Coongratulations on achieveing 500 SP and I am impressed by your work that you achieve this you didn't focus on cash out only but you power up as well to grow your account. This is a very good thing. Best wishes for your next journey on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much @ashkhan for your appreciation! :)

 3 years ago 

congratulations :)
This is a great achievement. You are growing very fast MA, to have 500 Sp in this short span of time is great.

Keep powering up :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you @aniqamashkoor ! I’ve looked up to your profile to learn new things. :’)

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago (edited)

Thankyou @steemcurator1 for your appreciation in this way. Much much grateful!🥰
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45