Winter Photography Contest | Participation Post | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and Assalam o Alaikum to the readers.
This is my participation post for another interesting contest organized by Steemit Pakistan, named as Winter Photohraphy Contest.
Steemit Pakistan surely knows how to keep users engaged by arranging such fruitful contests!

Here is my entry for Winter Photography Contest:

CYMERA_20211207_015350.jpg

I took this picture back in 2020 when I went to Pakistan tour with my maternal family.

Camera Details: iPhone 11 pro max
Location: Swat Malam Jabba, Northern Pakistan
Editing App: Cymera

Here is my acheivement 1 verification post:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ridaaly/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

I am a really proud member of Steemit Pakistan. Alhamdulillah!

Steemit Pakistan Logo.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Best of luck with this contest.

 3 years ago 

Oh my God whst a scene lovely snow, i just felt i am there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57