Travel Photography | club5050 |10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum Everybody.
How are you all?
Hope you all doing great, I am also fine Alhumdillah.

This post is dedicated to the Travel Photography contest organized by STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

IMG-20220117-WA0043.jpg

I took this picture last year when i went to Islamabad to meet my brother who lives in the hostile of well know university of Islamabad.

Camera: Iphone 11 pro max
Editing app: Cymera
Location: Karachi Airport.

Here is my Verified Achievement 1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ridaaly/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

I hope the best wins!
I am a proud member or Steemit Pakistan
Alhumdillah.

Steemit Pakistan Logo.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNo Club
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18