Street Life Photography | Club5050 | 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum everybody. How are you all. Hope you all are doing great. I am also fine, Alhamdulillah.
This post is dedicated to the Street Life Photography contest organized by STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

CYMERA_20220109_011637.jpg

I took this picture yesterday, with the help of my brother. We did a lot of hardwork and finally managed to capture this for the contest and has put my heart and soul for this photography.

Camera: DJI Phantom 3
Editing App: Lightroom
Location: Karachi

Here is my Verified Acheivement 1:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ridaaly/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

I hope the best wins!
I am a proud member or Steemit Pakistan, Alhamdulillah!

Steemit Pakistan Logo.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing entry post. Love 😘 nature. Best of luck for contest.

Amazing photography dear @ridaaly

 3 years ago 

This post has been upvoted by @vvarishayy from @steemcurator07 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18