Sports Photography | 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam O Alaikium
How are you all?
Hope you all are doing good,I am also good Alhumdillah.

This is my post for sports photography contest organized by STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

IMG-20220202-WA0012.jpg

I took this picture in my University's tennis ground while playing tennis with my friends.

Camera: iPhone 11 pro max
Editing app: Cymera
Location: University Gymnasium

Here is the link of my First Verification post:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ridaaly/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

I hope the best wins.
I am a proud member of Steemit Pakistan
Alhumdillah.

Steemit Pakistan Logo.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Clubnone
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 2 years ago 

Please join atleast club5050. Otherwise, you might not receive support anymore.

 2 years ago 

I am so sorry for being inactive these days. My exams have took over all of my time. I'll be back soon with much greater activity and loads of productive content InshAllah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18