You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 4 | Propose A New Steemit Project-by weasell

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

If upgrading Newcomer's Community will put an end to all these problems faced by newcomers, then Steamit Team should definitely look up to this upgradation. Talking about myself, I got my acheivement 1 verified in just a day. I came across pretty coperative greaters. And I am so sorry that you had to go through the verification anxiety. I understand it must have tensed you because being a beginner here and not knowing about so many things itself makes is harder to grow.
I agree with the points that you have put forward. I hope Steemit Team will look onto this matter.
You have made a very pretty good suggestions.
Best of luck :)

Sort:  

You were lucky your achievements post was verified quickly but some are not so lucky and it kills the confidant in newcomer. Thank you for reading I really appreciate your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55