Rain Photography || 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum Everybody
How are you all?
Hope you all doing great, I am also fine Alhumdillah.

This is my post for Rain Photography contest organized by STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

CYMERA_20220125_212738.jpg

I took this picture in the last rainy season in Karachi, while traveling back to home from university.

Camera: Iphone 11 pro max
Editing app: Cymera
Location: DHA, Karachi.

Here is the link of my first Verification post:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ridaaly/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

I hope the best wins.
I am a proud member of Steemit Pakistan
Alhumdillah.

Steemit Pakistan Logo.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNo
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51