Daily Diary | Getting back to normal | 27.4.22

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum to my beautiful Steemit family❤️
I hope you guys are doing great and having the best Ramadan of your life so far. I hope you guys are availing the most out of last Ashra. These last days or Ramadan are so important for us Muslims, as they encourage us to worship Allah and get closer to Him. On the other hand, worshipping in these last day of Ramadan makes it easy for us to get rid of our past sins, have a blissful life, and have an easy peaceful life after death. InshAllah.
These precious last ten days are the ones that will soon end with the end of the Ramadan and after that it will take a whole year before it comes back again. Thus, it is comanded that those Muslims who are aware of the transitory nature and temporary nature of this worldly life completely understand the worth of the last days of Ramadan. Therefore, the increase the intensity as well as duration of your prayers so that you get the maximum out of the parting days. InshAllah.

CYMERA_20220427_083959.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Today my day was low-key off. I was not feeling that energy today. Maybe its because of messed up sleep schedule or maybe because of low caffeine intake these days. As I have reduced my caffeine intake since few days, because of Ramadan. I am trying to get back to routine now. And as you all know, Ramadan will be over in few days, so hopefully we all will be back to routine after that.
I was not feeling really energetic today.
Anyways, starting off with morning.

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png


MORNING

My day started at 1:30 pm. As I told you guys before, I wake up quite late in Ramadan. And I was awake till very late last night, because of blessed nights going on. So it led me to wake up extra late the next morning.
When I woke up I cleaned my room first. Then I got a shower.
I wore new clothes today which my mother sewed for me.
Then I offered Zuhr prayer and was about to start reciting Quran but my sister came to me and requested me to accompany her for shopping. She had not done her eid shopping yet. So I had to go with her.
CYMERA_20220427_091101.jpg
I returned home at 4 pm. Then I recited Holy Quran.

IMG_20220425_063454.jpg
It was almost Asar time when I got done with para. So I offered Asar prayer.
Snapchat-1359154743.jpg
After Asar prayer, I had to go to kitchen and help my mother with iftari.

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png


IFTAR TIME

We had a minimal iftar today because it was so hard for us to work in the kitchen because of hot weather. Today's temp was 34°C but it felt like 39°C. It was so hard for us to prepare iftar while fasting. I made Rooh Afza and lassi. While my mother made fruit chat. This is all we had in iftar. Sometimes its nice to have a minimal iftar. It was simple and easy iftar. Then I prayed maghrib and opened steemit to check on people's engagement contest posts.
I have to say that all of you guys are doing a great job with this contest. There is going to be a very tough competition for sure. I hope the most desserving ones win.
I commented and showed my support to all the enteries.
It was 8pm till I got done using steemit. So I switched off my phone and took a nap.

At 10:30pm my brother woke me up told me that my family is going out for eating gol gappay.
I got so happy because finally there was something good going to happen in my today's boring day.
I quickly got up, splashed my face with water, and got ready in two minutes.
Then we went to eat gol gappay at maskan.

Snapchat-258415256.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png


NIGHT

We got back home at 12 am. Then I studied for a short time.
Snapchat-621076005.jpg
Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

SEHR TIME

It was almost 3 am till I got done with studies.
Then my mother woke up from her sleep and took me to the kitchen to help her for preparing sehri.
We had our sehri and then offered fajar namaz. After namaz I went to the roof top with my brother. My brother has kept several chicks at the roof top. He has a mini farm there. And when I went there I saw a 3 cute little eggs lying on one of the nests.
My brother quickly picked up those eggs. It was chicks eggs. We brought them down and showed to my mother. My mother also got so happy.
Snapchat-1304006990.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png
Then I started writing my diary of the whole day.
And after this, I am gonna go for sleep.
I hope you guys enjoyed reading about my day.
I'll be back with another post soon. Till then take care of yourself and stay blessed. ❤️
Happy Ramadan to y'all ❤️
Allah Hafiz :)
Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP


If you are reading this till the end lots of love and well wishes for you
See you all tomorrow
Have A Nice Day
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE
Regards
@ridaaly

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Super delicious Golgapy you eaten, hope you enjoy it well, filling of your Golgapy is yum mouth watering 😋 Every girl love 🌺💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46