Chai/Coffee Photography | Participation Post | Club5050 | 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum everybody!
Hope you all are good. I am also great.
I am back with another post and this time its my participation post for Chai/Coffee Photography contest organized by Steemit Pakistan.
Its such an interesting subject of photography and me, being a tea addict, couldn't stop myself from participating in this contest :D
Here is my Tea Photography:

CYMERA_20211216_031955.jpg

I took this post in 2020 when I went to Pakistan tour. This breath-taking view captured all of my attention!

Camera details: iPhone 11 pro max
Location: Azad Kashmir, Pakistan.
Editing App: Cymera

Here's my Verified Acheivement 1 Post:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ridaaly/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

Hope the best wins!
I am a proud member of Steemit Pakistan, Alhamdulillah!

Steemit Pakistan Logo.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Woow i like your photography skills❤

 2 years ago 

Thankyou, Hiba 😊

Beautiful ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thankyou, Attiya. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01