Reason why I was not active from last 3 months

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alikum to all the people of steemit!

I hope that you all are doing fine and healthy.

This is my return post after 3 months and in this post I will try to explain why I was not active? why there was no post and comments from my side.

About 3 months ago one day I felt a little bit of pain in my throat I took some tablets and ignore it I thought it is a normal pain but it was not and after a few days when I went to a doctor he told me that there is infection in my throat and slowly slowly that infection was transferred to my chest I don't know how but it happened and because of that I had to face a lot of trouble in just about a few weeks ago I couldn't even do anything I was on a complete bed rest for about 2 months. I was on my bed and the doctors told me not to do anything no physical job and I was barely able to eat something. I pray to Allah to keep everyone away from this kind of disease it was very bad and I was not in the position to do anything.

First two months were a little hard there was illness and there was some other reasons as well from the last one month Mashallah and Alhamdulillah I have been recovering slowly. I am still not completely recovered but I am able to do a little bit of things. so I just thought that I should let my steemit family know why I am not active I thought there must be people worried about me just to let them know why I am not here with them all.

Because of your prayers I am feeling better now my health is recovering and I believe with the Great hope that I will be completely well soon, Please remember me in your prayers and we will be like old time very soon In shaAllah.

I am still not completely recovered as I said but I will try to to do some post at least 3 post a week that is my mark for the upcoming few weeks and as soon as I feel better and recovered completely I will be back with you people!!

Being a country representative I want to let the Steemit team @steemcurator01 know that I will try to fulfill my responsibilities from now on and Thanks for your support and kindness..

Stay safe stay healthy.

Allah Hafiz

Sort:  

Toothache should not be taken lightly. May Allah heal you completely. Our prayers are with you. always be happy

Thank you all very much. For Your kind words respect and best wishes.🌹🌹❤️❤️

@randulakoralage
@abeeha
@azizulhassan
@haidermehdi
@ammarakbar
@event-horizon
@emaan44

And all Friends Thanks 💐

🤠🤠🤠

Welcome back dear

Allaha Pak Apko lambi Zindagi ata kray or apnay hifzo Amman may rkay( ameen)

 3 years ago 

Wish you a speedy recovery.

 3 years ago 

We all kept praying for you❤️ IA you'll be at your very best soon.
Wish you a complete and speedy recovery.
God Bless you.
It'd be great to have a person like you, back with us :)

I am sure @randulakoralage wanted to hear this news more than anyone else :p

Thank for mention 😍

Welcome back🤠🤠🤠... Really happy to see you back in game🙂 hope everything is going good..

Hi, @rashid001,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

May Allah heal you soon dear . Well come back .

 3 years ago 

May Allah give you good health and happiness...our prayers are always with you.
Get well soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91