You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Life || The Diary Game season 3 : Thursday (22/10/2020) I am Back to The Diary Game

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

""Did you really mean to ignore me"

Since 15 september you have not visited any of my diary even all expired . I have worked honestly as country representative and tried to put all efforts to build steem in Pakistan. I Invited all pakistani to the diary game and other projects .supported and encouraged them. but i am missing support from you.
i thought you are too much busy in curating other projects and may be you will visit but now i am very confused i can see you mostly visit at diaries of all other country representative but not at mine.

I have asked before but no responce .
If my content is not good you should advice me but ignoring like this will make me fully disappointed .

I am expecting your reply . If you ignored this message i will understand that my presence and my content is useless for Steemit and so there will be no reason for me to be there anymore

Cc: @steemcurator01

Your's @rashid001
Country Representative
pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01