Melon Fruit | Grow your Own | Better Life with Steem

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Greetings to The Steemit Family.

I am fit and Hopefully you all are doing well :)

I am sharing my publictaion of project Better Life with Steem .
This is about Melon Fruit which i grown in my small garden as thee are many plants of Flowers , fruits , vegetables and wild plants too.
In this post i will share all steps from the begining to end .

IMG20200927095010.jpg


Before 3 months i brought some seeds of different fuits and flowers plants. I sown these all seeds in my small garden . There were also some plants of flowers before but i wanted to cultivate some new plants ..
Then me and my wife started working on it as we look after all our plants. After some time seeds turned into small plants and some flowers appeared on a few . There was also a yellow flower of Melon i took its photoshot befor 2 months


(Small flower on Melon plant) WXQF+QV Qaim Khani Colony, Karachi



We continusly looked after it and giving our attention to this plant also
Qaim Khani Colony, Karachi



After two days flower bloomed it was looking beautifull .I took a photoshot of it that time
Qaim Khani Colony, Karachi



Then after few days small melon appeared from this flower we were so happy to see the output of our efforts and i was taking photoshots of its as it was growing
Qaim Khani Colony, Karachi



After few days as it was rain here at karachi and all plants in my garden were lookin very fresh and melon fruit turned into round shape
Qaim Khani Colony, Karachi






Then i was sick and also my family went to lahore so i was not able to give proper time to look after this plant and i wss giving a short time by just watering plants and today when i went look after my plants aduring i was watering all plants i saw melon was turned into yellow and there were also some dry leaves so i tried to pluck these dry leaves then the melon fruit fallen down.

IMG20200927095040.jpg
Then i came down and showed to my mother she was also happy to see this Melon Fruit after that she cuts it


IMG20200927095807.jpg

This was the final photoshot taken for this publication and all the precces was so long term . As becouse of my responsibilities and daily busy activities i was not giving full attention but now again i am all in to care my garden i am looking after daily my plants ..
I hope you all like this publiciation of Grow your Own and my efforts
I would like to say Thanks to The Steemit Team for providing many great opportunities to all steemians Better life with Steem Project.
And also Thanks to @steemcurator01 for supporting every one :)

Regards,

@rashid001


SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  

Nice sequence of photos friend♥️ Attractive to read

@randulakoralage 🌹 thank you so much

 4 years ago 

Congratulations...all your hard work paid off.❤

Yes , the fruit of Patience ... 😊

Thanks @moohsin💓

Yes! I like your effort my friend.

When you mentioned melon, i was thinking it was the one we use to cook egusi soup here in nigeria. Thank you for the picture i got the difference.

Really nice

😊Dont you read the tilte . It is Melon Fruit..

Thanks for comment💓

Brother, maybe you did not understand my comment. The seed from the melon you showed is different from the seed of the melon plant Here in Nigeria

See the picture. Though i have already break off the orange color shaft

IMG_20200927_190049_3.jpg

This is what we grand to cook egusi soup😋😋

Hey bro 💓🌹🌹i loved when i saw your comment but that time i was outside on the way

thats why i replied to your comment very short ..

So dont take it serios we all are friends 💓

Hey brother.
Am not serious with it😎😎😎

I only used the opportunity to show you how our melon looks like over hear.😁😁🤗
Enjoy the rest of your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14